Up to 10% Off the Canadian Rockies Tours! View Tours >> X
Other Destinations in Northern Territory
 

See all Yulara Tour Reviews

100% Loved it best experience.
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 28, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I love this camping tour. So amazing to see the sunset and the starry night and I think it is an absolute "MUST DO" on your trip to Ayers Rock (Uluru).
100% Highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
As the sun came up over Uluru, it was just breathtaking. Also we saw sunset in Ayres Rock and watching the changing colours of the rock at sunset was amazing.
100% Very long trip to Australia
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We spent almost three weekes in Australia and this tour just includes most of the attractions and cities we are planning to visit. On our first day, we went to Great Ocean Road which was so amazing and impressed and scenic drive. Great stre.. Read full review
100% fabulous !!!
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 17, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This 4-day tour takes us to Watarrka National Park. We did the 6km kings canyon rim walk. It's spectacular and worth the long walk
100% Nice 7-day tour.
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 17, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Lake Eyre is a nice place to visit. We had a really relaxing time there and saw amazing landscapes. Kings Canyon is also a must-see. It's so amazing to look down into the gorge along the edge.
100% Great outdoor experience
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 09, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The rim walk is excellent. Make sure you have the right shoes to do it. The long walk might be little bit tough but the view along the track is amazing and well worth the walking.
100% Absolutely loved this trip.
By: Anonymous | Fri May 26, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The view is great and it was a wonderful experience to do all those climb and visit Kings Canyon. Put it on the bucket list!
100% Amazing experience!
By: Anonymous | Tue May 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
What a wonderful way to see Uluru at sunset but just remember to put on more clothes. I couldn't give a higher recommendation for anyone visiting Uluru.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Yulara Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select