Other Destinations in Whistler
 

See all Whistler Village Tour Reviews

8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% Best travel
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 04.54 AM
A very well organized vocation travel...tour guide is quite experienced, the time is tight and everything is as planned
100% Good ...
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.40 PM
Tour is great with good tour guide Mike. Arrange all in proper. Accommodation was great clean. Recommend to join. Good
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% great tour!
By: Victoria Salig | Thu May 11, 2017 at 07.04 AM
money well spent..
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% canadian rockies
By: Victoria Salig | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 11.31 AM
money well spent! tour guide very accomodating and kept us well on-schedule..
95% Mini tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 05.43 AM
The mini tour is really short but the other things are good enough
100% 3 day victoria trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 04, 2017 at 02.56 AM
Very professional and accommodating
95% Great service and professionalism
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 04.46 AM
An excellent family vacation service for famillies with little time to plan their holidays and not a lot of holidays time to spare
85% 1-Day Whisler Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 02, 2016 at 06.28 AM
This tour was quite good. The tour guide provided good information during the drive to Whistler. My only complaint is that the van is quite small - we had 4 people sitting on back row, quite uncomfortable for the long drive.
100% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 01.31 AM
Nice trip, eventhough we're the only non-chinese in the group, our tour guide were able to translate everything he said in english and we feel very much welcome in the group. One of my favorite part seeing the Lake Louise, though there are .. Read full review
100% 9 day Vancouver
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 02, 2016 at 12.38 AM
It was a very nice experience. I will highly recommend it
95% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package (Product Code: 183-5793)
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 12, 2016 at 06.17 AM
Well organized and covered the interesting places. Rocky Mountain guide John was excellent. John is very experienced (19 Years as a Tour Guide) and knowledgeable. We were also fortunate to an excellent coach driver Robert. I have alre.. Read full review
85% Awesome tour!
By: Henry Chun | Tue Apr 12, 2016 at 10.26 AM
Our guide Girdy was very informative and knowledgeable about the area. He took us to many different scenic lookouts for picture taking and we had ample time to play around while in whistler. This tour is worth every single penny!
100% Very good experience
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 03, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"I had a very good experience with Tours4Fun. We were in British Columbia and we really enjoyed Victoria, Butchart Gardens."
85% From Chaffee
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 15, 2015 at 05.51 PM
I am so happy with Tour4Fun. The timings are good. The foods are good. The transportations, the hotels, all are so wonderful.
100% Great trip
By: Henry Chun | Wed Oct 14, 2015 at 04.44 AM
I enjoyed the scenery and the gondola ride. Our tour guide Kent was courteous and knowledgeable. The only drawback was wish we could have a little more to explore Whistler.
Showing 1 - 15 of 35 Whistler Village Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select