Up to 10% Off the Canadian Rockies Tours! View Tours >> X
Most Popular Destinations in Wellington
 

See all Wellington Tour Reviews

100% A morning tour to Wellington
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 08, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I've done a good walk to Mount Victoria. It was a sunny day and we felt a little bit tired when reached the lookout where I enjoyed an amazing view. Bring some water and do have some sun cream.
100% Day trip to Wellington
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The tour lasted about 4 hours and it is enough to learn something about this city. I love the Victorian buildings, museums and galleries.
100% Well worth the time and money.
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Had a wonderful day with the tour guide. I highly recommend this tour.
100% An fantastic tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 24, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Waitomo Glowworm caves was the highligt of this 3-day tour. We were planned to visit it long time ago and it is just as beautiful and amazing as we thought. Viewing glowworms shining in the dark was the best experience ever. Highly recommen.. Read full review
100% Great fun. 
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 22, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. We drove to Palliser Bay and visited Cape Palliser Lighthouse. Then we had lunch at Lake Ferry Hotel which is a very nice hotel. We finally stopped at Martinborough for some wine tasting. Great tour.
100% To NZ for a week
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This tour was great. I explore Waitomo Caves on the first day which was stunning and the best experice ever. Then travelled to some great cities for more attractions such as Rainbow Springs, Lake Taupo and so on. Highly recommended this tou.. Read full review
100% Wellington tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Picked-up in the morning and visited some nice buildings in Wellington. We had a informative tour guide and he told us a lot about this city and its history and culture.
100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 12, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Highly recommended this full-day tour to Palliser Bay and Martinborough. I love the beautiful coastline and the wine tasting. Do not miss Palliser Bay if you are in Wellington.
100% This half day trip was wonderful.
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 30, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I'm not a big fan to LOTR so I'm not very excited about the locations there but I really enjoyed the nice hiking to Mt Victoria. Lucky enough to see whole Wellington from Mt Victoria since the views were so great.
93% An fantastic tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I love this Martinborough Wine Tour. We visited 2 vineyards and the wine tasted good. We also stopped at a chocolate shop and bought some as gift for my family.
100% Nice day trip to LOTR site
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 12.00 AM
My friends and I are all big fan to LOTR and Hobbit movies so we planned a tour to film locations few months ago. Then we decided to have this tour.
100% Nice city tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We joined the afternoon tour to Wellington City and visited several highlights of the city. Worth the money.
100% Definitely come here
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 24, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Awesome day tour from start to end. I'm a huge fan to LOTR. Our tour guide is professional and we learned learn much more about the sites.
100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I joined this half-day LOTR tour few days ago and I highly recommended it even if you are not a big fan to LOTR. I also loved the tour to Mt Victoria. Walking through the forest and heading to the lookout, I felt relaxed and peaceful.
100% Wonderful place with beautiful scenery
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 09.09 AM
I love this tour and I think Lake Taupo should be a must-see if you went to New Zealand. It's a great place to relax.
Showing 1 - 15 of 29 Wellington Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select