See all Vernon Tour Reviews

88% Great !
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 16, 2016 at 02.43 AM
Great trip ! I like it ! :) ... ..... ...... ...
100% Above my expectations
By: Anonymous | Tue Aug 02, 2016 at 05.38 PM
We recently booked this tour and felt extremely insecure since we had never booked such a pricy tour, nor used Tours4fun, nor reserved through the internet, where there is no face-to-face contact with a person. We did not know what to expe.. Read full review
100% Happy Tourers.
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 26, 2016 at 02.01 AM
A well planned & executed tour which included lots of itinerary without feeling rushed. Driver & Tour Guide were excellent.
50% Great Christmas tour
By: Juliet Plotado | Thu Dec 31, 2015 at 12.59 AM
We had this tour from Dec 22-25. The tour was handled by Ted our tour guide is great. He don't get tired of explaining everything in Mandarin and English. You can learn more from like history of Canada, population of the town that we passed.. Read full review
85% From Chaffee
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 15, 2015 at 05.51 PM
I am so happy with Tour4Fun. The timings are good. The foods are good. The transportations, the hotels, all are so wonderful.
7-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies & Glacier View Summer Tour Package

**Exclusive One-Night Stay on Columbia Icefield**

100% 7-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies & Glacier View Summer Tour Package
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 31, 2015 at 06.38 AM
Beautiful scenery and nice hotels! Everyone in my group was very happy with the excellent services from our tour guide Ted. We hope to see him on the next tour.
7-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies & Glacier View Summer Tour Package

**Exclusive One-Night Stay on Columbia Icefield**

85% Canadian Rockies
By: Robert Ellis | Mon Aug 24, 2015 at 02.47 AM
The Canadian Rockies are breathtaking. Our guide Ted was extremely knowledgeable and made the tour. I would find out which tour he is doing before booking.
95% We enjoy this trip!
By: Anthony Chung | Mon Jul 20, 2015 at 05.31 AM
The accommodations are comfortable and good locations. Although it took long time on bus, but the scenery is worth to wait!
76% Missing Moraine Lake
By: Anonymous | Wed May 27, 2015 at 03.27 AM
We knew that the Lake was started to open in May 19th, too bad that the guide said it was still closed on that day. Ittinenary would get my 5 stars if it includes Whistler.....
100% Canadian Rockies
By: Vicki Brumley | Wed Jan 07, 2015 at 04.10 AM
I went recently on a Canadian Rockies and hot springs tour and had a really wonderful time. The tour guide was great and the accommodation was fantastic.
100% Nothing to say but WONDERFUL!
By: Ranjana Bhattacharya | Mon Jul 14, 2014 at 01.18 AM
Will travel with you again. Everything was organized beautifully by Ted, our guide. Orrie, our young driver was the BEST.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Vernon Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select