See all Universal Studios Florida Tour Reviews

100% Wonderful Experience
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 17, 2017 at 02.21 AM
I had a great time. Will give full stars!
7-Day Miami, Key West and Orlando Theme Park Tour

**2 Choices of Theme Parks and 1-day Excursions**

100% EXCELLENT
By: Marisol Valentin | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 10.26 PM
We went with a little boy and we had fun. The guide understood our language and try to do the best for our trip. We had a great time. We had travel from Miami to Orlando by car, and we had a good trip all the way to our destination. Our q.. Read full review
100% Kennedy Space Center
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 23, 2016 at 02.32 AM
I had a wonderful time. Everyone was so professional and pleasant. The bus was very comfortable. I definitely recommend this tour!!!
100% Communication
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 12.53 AM
Everything was great, I would just recommend to improve the communication a little bit
95% Good choice
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 07, 2016 at 12.50 PM
Everything was as i expected ... bad part was when we returned to Miami de had to wait for about 45 minutes for passengers
95% Trip to Orlando Florida
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 03.42 AM
We enjoyed our 5 day trip to Orlando Florida.
7-Day Miami & Orlando Bus Tour

**With Three Orlando Theme Parks or Special 1-Day Tours**

** Admission to Theme Parks Included**

100% Satisfied with everything.
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 18, 2016 at 04.39 AM
Satisfied with everything.
95% delay
By: Anonymous | Sun Aug 21, 2016 at 07.31 AM
Excellent trip. But the return to Miami was delayed too much. But the rest was excellent
100% Gabriella
By: Gabriela Sanchez | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 01.19 AM
It's a good option if you're planning to go to Disney world!
100% Everything was great!
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 27, 2016 at 05.49 PM
Since the picking up at the airport to the last day in the hotel, everything was great, thanks so much!
95% Day 7 West Palm Beach - Fort Lauderdale - Miami
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 06, 2016 at 04.04 AM
I've seen so much of Florida on the trip in May 2016: the West Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Miami, West Keys, touring around the cities, the boat ride in the Gator Park, the beaches, etc. and so much more.... I feel like I've seen everythi.. Read full review
95% Great theme park tour
By: Ming Hei Cheung | Sat Nov 07, 2015 at 11.02 PM
The hotel provide free transportation to and from most theme park, making our visit very convenient.
85% Orlando Trip
By: Arline Pranadjaja | Sun Oct 25, 2015 at 06.47 AM
We had a great time. The service with tour4fun was awesome. Had an awesome itinerary.We will book our vacation again with this tour.
100% Excellent vacations
By: Diana Gomez | Tue Sep 22, 2015 at 03.38 AM
The hotels were awesome, very comfortable rooms and the pool was available in all of them. The guide was great and the itinerary is as it says. We had a wonderful time.
95% Integral service!
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 31, 2015 at 01.21 PM
Tour was well organized from reservation until it included our check out day. Guide was very helpful and of great assistance. Excellent timing. We will defintely recommend Tours 4 Fun services and operators.
Showing 1 - 15 of 26 Universal Studios Florida Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select