See all Toronto Islands Tour Reviews

100% Excellent Service
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 09.34 AM
everything from booking till delivering was awesome . My guest enjoyed alot and this plan is highly recomended ,
100% Nice trip to Canada
By: Irza Zulkarnain | Thu Sep 28, 2017 at 12.50 AM
Very enjoyable trip. Got to see many places. Quebec is definitely must go place.
100% 11 day bus tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Aug 27, 2017 at 05.12 PM
It was an awesome trip. I enjoyed every minute of it. I also appreciated the hospitable way in which the people, tour guides and bus driver were to us. I look forward in the future to do another tour with tours4fun. Keep up the great work.
90% Excellent Experience
By: Raymundo Herrera | Mon Jul 31, 2017 at 12.48 AM
I highly recommend this tour. In my opinion, the hotels should be located near to the downtown or a Bus station, in order to walk around the city at night. I would have liked to visit Montreal and Quebec in a deeper way.
100% 7-Day Bus tour to Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec City, Niagara Falls
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 10, 2017 at 02.38 PM
The places we visit are beautiful and the hotels are good.
100% 8 day maritime tour eastern Canadian states
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 09, 2017 at 10.54 PM
The tour guide provided excellent guide and spoke in mandarin, Cantonese and English. Bus was equipped with wifi and this enabled the journey to be pleasant. Entertainment and getting facts about the cities visited are available. Driver was.. Read full review
100% Great vacation tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Jul 05, 2017 at 01.39 PM
After some changes on the itinerary, everything went very good! Our tour guide was excellent with a lot of knowledge and great attitude. Bus driver, excellent. The hotel at Quebec, speechless! Timeline always on schedule and no delays.
100% 7 day east canada tour
By: Irza Zulkarnain | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 03.19 AM
Canada is a beautiful country and we enjoyed our tour. Visited many places during short time.
100% 11 days bus tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 30, 2017 at 08.45 AM
Enjoyed it .Great experience.Monica and Randy were great.Will definitely travel with the compay again.
100% 6 days Toronto otawa Quebec Montreal thousands islands Toronto packaged deluxe tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 02.41 AM
Very nice educational tours to remember highly recommended
90% Recommendations
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 01.32 AM
Need wifi in the bus and better hotels in dowtown , is a bit fast but good
100% Nice experience .
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 01.22 AM
Very professional arrangement - very good tour guide, nice hotel and clean bus. Nothing to complain.
1-Day Toronto In-Depth Tour: Chinatown - Casa Loma - Lake Ontario

**W/ optional excursion to Toronto Islands**

78% Toronto one day tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 10, 2016 at 02.10 PM
My uncle attended and said every one was good to him and he enjoyed the trip
100% Coach trip
By: Abhilash Sailendra | Sat Jul 09, 2016 at 01.21 AM
Great trip overall. My parents enjoyed it thoroughly.
95% 6-Day Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec and Niagara Falls Package Tour with Toronto Airport Transfers (Product Code: 209-47274)
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 23, 2015 at 12.51 PM
the tour is ok but its too short. I would love to go back but hopefully you can offer same tours that give us at least 2days each key cities so can we can explore more.
Showing 1 - 15 of 16 Toronto Islands Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select