See all Toronto Islands Tour Reviews

6-Day Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec and Niagara Falls Package Deluxe Tour

**With Toronto Airport Transer**

** Upgraded hotel in Quebec**

100% 6 days Toronto otawa Quebec Montreal thousands islands Toronto packaged deluxe tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 02.41 AM
Very nice educational tours to remember highly recommended
90% Recommendations
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 01.32 AM
Need wifi in the bus and better hotels in dowtown , is a bit fast but good
6-Day Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec and Niagara Falls Package Luxury Tour

**With Toronto Airport Transfers**

** Upgraded hotel in Quebec**

100% Nice experience .
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 01.22 AM
Very professional arrangement - very good tour guide, nice hotel and clean bus. Nothing to complain.
95% WORTH THE TRIP!
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 24, 2016 at 01.25 AM
We really enjoyed the tour not withstanding the very long drives at times which was understandable. Old Quebec, Thousand islands are a must see. Our group would like to thank our beautiful and ever so caring guide Yasmine. You are truly a n.. Read full review
100% On six days tour.
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 17, 2016 at 12.58 AM
I was very happy to the tour. Thanks to Danuel and Steven those tour guides very helpful and experience during the tour. For sure, I will introduce them to Tour4fun.
1-Day Toronto In-Depth Tour: Chinatown - Casa Loma - Lake Ontario

**W/ optional excursion to Toronto Islands**

78% Toronto one day tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 10, 2016 at 02.10 PM
My uncle attended and said every one was good to him and he enjoyed the trip
100% Coach trip
By: Abhilash Sailendra | Sat Jul 09, 2016 at 01.21 AM
Great trip overall. My parents enjoyed it thoroughly.
95% 6-Day Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec and Niagara Falls Package Tour with Toronto Airport Transfers (Product Code: 209-47274)
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 23, 2015 at 12.51 PM
the tour is ok but its too short. I would love to go back but hopefully you can offer same tours that give us at least 2days each key cities so can we can explore more.
75% 6 day bus tour to canada
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 28, 2015 at 01.55 PM
The tour was nice and a great experience for my family. Thank you.
100% 6 Day Bus tour to Toronto
By: Mrs NILAM POWLE | Sun May 31, 2015 at 03.20 AM
Tour was nice. We enjoyed the tour very much. Tour guides are very helpful.
100% Outstanding all around!
By: Edith Ye | Thu Apr 10, 2014 at 05.52 AM
We are beyond pleased with the reception we hosted with Mariposa Cruises aboard the Capt. Matthew Flinders during our annual Conference & Marketplace. The staff were very professional and attentive to us leading up to and during the event... Read full review
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Toronto Islands Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select