See all Sydney Tour Reviews

100% 5-day tour, so great
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 25, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I learned to surf on that tour haha… Five leisure days at surf camp, we learned to surf, had walking on the beaches, enjoyed campfire and all of them made me feel relaxed.
100% Cruise tour to see dolphins
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 12.00 AM
It was amazing to see Humpback Whales. It was so big and I felt so exciting to have a chance to cruising among them. Worth every cent.
100% Hunter Valley wine tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I love wine so I took this tour few day ago. We visited 3 wineries with our enthusiastic tour guide. Learned a lot and enjoyed the tasting!
100% Port Stephen
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 13, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Headed to Port Stephen on the clear sunny day and lucky to see dolphins. Nice lunch there!
100% Nice Wine
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 09.23 AM
Thank you for offering the trip. We did have a great time in Hunter Valley. The wine is very nice and we bought one bottle.
100% Excellent Trip
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 09.19 AM
Thank you. Excellent trip. We did had a great time. We definitely visited Blue Mountains. Kings Tablelands was my favourite. Awesome trip. Best regards
Blue Mountains Day Trip

**With Featherdale Wildlife Park**

100% Amazing trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 01, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Had a great day and visited all the views we wanted to in the blue mountains. We were glad that we took up the trip. Would recommend it.
100% Nice day in Featherdale Wildlife Park
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 14, 2017 at 12.00 AM
It is a good introduction to some Aussie wildlife in Featherdale Wildlife Park. Saw pet wallabies, kangaroos, wombats and enjoyed learning about Australian wildlife.
100% Enjoyable
By: Anonymous | Fri May 26, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This day tour took us to almost all of the city's famous sights in Canberra. Lake George, Mt Ainslie, National Library…Worth the money.
7-Days Sydney to Brisbane Experience

**Age Requirement: 18-39**

100% Nice days to Australia
By: Anonymous | Tue May 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We love this 7-day tour. We explored Sydney with our own pace and visited Opera House and Harbour Bridge. Byron Bay is also a highly recommended place and skydiving is so exciting.
100% Blue mountains day tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 07.30 AM
A wonderful day to visit blue mountains. Small group, very nice service.
Port Stephens Dolphin Watching

**With Australian Reptile Park, 4WD & Sand Boarding**

100% Wonderful day
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 19, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Our guide is knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed this tour so much, especially the Reptile Park visiting and the dolphin watching!
100% Good experience!
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 02, 2017 at 07.32 AM
We had a good time in the nice car. It's a small group tour, so our driver really satisfied the experience to what we wanted to do. Went on two walks and got to see the famous blue mountain views. The scenic world is an optional add on. Rec.. Read full review
100% Empty Title
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 02, 2017 at 07.25 AM
The tour guide was very nice and lead us to many lookouts in the blue mountains. I would recommend this for everyone.
100% Wonderful Tour in the Farm
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 08, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Enjoy a tractor ride through the plantation with a farmer. So exciting! we head to Tobruk sheep station where you will be greeted by an Australian stockman on horseback. This is really a good place to relax yourself.
Showing 1 - 15 of 27 Sydney Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select