Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Southland Tour Reviews

100% The Best
By: William Bagnuolo | Tue Oct 03, 2017 at 03.51 AM
We had a wonderful time. Nice bar, very good restaurant, with free premium wine and dessert, was a little slow but what the "hey"! Would I stay again,"for sure" !
100% Fun Motel
By: William Bagnuolo | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 12.49 AM
Much fun!! Free popcorn, free beer. Good restaurant and very special bar. Rooms old but comfortable. I would stay again. Oh interesting people too.
90% Wow
By: William Bagnuolo | Wed Sep 13, 2017 at 12.01 AM
Very unusual place. Great Shuttle Bus. Hotel guests unique and area very unique. Older rooms. Staff good, but under stress from many guests.
100% Beautiful tour. Highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 09.28 AM
The free day in Queenstown is exciting and thrilling because we tried several optional activities. Breathtaking scenery when driving to Milford Sound impressed us most.
100% Wow what a view!
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 08.59 AM
This two-week long trip was well worth and my friends and I enjoyed it so much. Starting from Auckland and ending in Christchurch, we went to several nice places and attractions. It was a self-guided tour so we had a lot of free time which .. Read full review
100% Well worth the trip.
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 08.53 AM
We planned a self-guided tour for few months and I think this tour is so nice since it includes most of the famous places in New Zealand - Queenstown, Glacier Region, Wellington, Waitomo Glowworm Caves...New Zealand is a beautiful country a.. Read full review
100% Very long journey
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The bus ride from Auckland. Very good tour thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The must-see place should be Waitomo Caves and Maori villiage. I will recommend it to my friends.
100% Enjoy a great holiday in New Zealand
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 15, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I spent 12 days visiting the whole land of New Zealand. Start from Auckland and end the tour in Christchurch. Everyday is full of surprise. I visited all the most famous cities and attractions. It was a really very nice trip
100% Lovely days
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 12, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Rotorua is a nice place to go in New Zealand. We visit Te Puia Thermal Reserve and learned Maori culture from our informative guide who's nice and friendly.
11-Day Auckland to Christchurch Self-Guided Tour

**Waitomo - Rotorua - Mt Cook - Queenstown - Milford Sound - Glacier Region**

100% Fantastic New Zealand trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 03, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The trip is very instructive and interesting. Well done and we learned a lot about the culture, visited all best sights.
100% Amazing trip to New Zealand.
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 02, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The Tranzalpine train from Christchurch to Greymouth is very exciting and interesting and I think it's a must-do in New Zealand. Seats are very comfortable and views are great. Highly recommended.
9-Day New Zealand Self-Guided Tour from Auckland

**Rotorua - Queenstown - Glacier Region - Christchurch**

100% Enjoyable days
By: Anonymous | Mon May 22, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Milford Sound is the top one I recommend. It was a clear sunny day and both the road and boat journeys are wonderful and inspiring. We would recommend to others definitely.
9-Day New Zealand Self-Guided Tour from Auckland

**Rotorua - Queenstown - Glacier Region - Christchurch**

100% Very excellent trip
By: Anonymous | Sat May 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
It was a self-guided tour from Auckland. We enjoyed all the great sights in North Islands and South Islands within 9 days. Highly recommended.
100% unbelievable!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.37 AM
Nice tour of the Milford Sound! Informative guide, lovely cruise, friendly people, spectacular views. Everything was so great and amazing! A very enjoyable experience in my life.
100% Best experience of my life!!!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.14 AM
Great staff​ and guides! Great hiking experience! Well worth the price!!!
Showing 1 - 15 of 57 Southland Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select