See all Sistine Chapel Tour Reviews

100%
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 02, 2016 at 12.00 AM
The guide was extremely informative and knowledgeable about all aspects of the Vatican museums. She was able to answer all the questions we had and made the tour extremely enjoyable, Thank you.
100%
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 30, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Very nice and very informative. She know how to teach and explain very well.
90%
By: Anonymous | Sat Jan 23, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Rachel was just simply superb. Her tour style was excellent and she was so friendly and approachable. She knew almost intuitively what sights to spend extra time on and was always happy and confident to explain anything in further detail. T.. Read full review
100%
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 22, 2016 at 12.00 AM
My wife and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Sara! We don't know much about art, so a majority of the Vatican tour would have been lost to us without Sara. Her passion for history, art, and teaching make her a tremendous asset. We.. Read full review
100%
By: Anonymous | Sat Jan 09, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Shannon was fantastic. She was very knowledgeable about the Vatican and very explicit in her instructions so everything went very smoothly. I really enjoyed her tour.
100%
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 16, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Spoke great English….headset were provided, so it was easy to hear her and not get lost from the group. Very Informative. No waiting in long lines.
100%
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 19, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Purchasing online from Tours4Fun was easy to do. We enjoyed the Early Entry Sistine Chapel and Vatican Museum and it was nice including the trip to the wines.
100% Wonderful guide
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Anna was the most wonderful tour guide I?
100% Interesting and lively
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 12.00 AM
We were a party of 4. All of us thought our guide Doriana was excellent. A lot of information put across in an interesting and lively way
100% Applause!
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Paola was amazing She was energetic and very very nice She also handled a noisy and very very annoying asian child and family with great respect and flexibility She deserves lots of applause for that
100% Knowledgeable guide
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 12.00 AM
"Knowledgeable guide, earphones sometimes cut across other guides and also picked up static owing to huge crowds"
100% Amazing and friendly
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Patrizia was amazing really knowledgable and friendly. I loved the tour
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Excellent tour
100% Welcoming to all
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 24, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Irene was informative and articulate. She was also welcoming to all. We signed up for another tour based on our experience
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 24, 2014 at 12.00 AM
Excellent tour
Showing 1 - 15 of 106 Sistine Chapel Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select