Other Destinations in Otago
 

See all Queenstown Tour Reviews

100% Very long journey
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The bus ride from Auckland. Very good tour thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The must-see place should be Waitomo Caves and Maori villiage. I will recommend it to my friends.
100% Enjoy a great holiday in New Zealand
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 15, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I spent 12 days visiting the whole land of New Zealand. Start from Auckland and end the tour in Christchurch. Everyday is full of surprise. I visited all the most famous cities and attractions. It was a really very nice trip
11-Day New Zealand Self-Guided Tour: Auckland to Christchurch

**Waitomo - Rotorua - Wellington - Picton - Queenstown - Milford Sound - Mt Cook**

100% The tours is full of fun
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 09, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Maori Villiage tour was defineately a highlight of our whole NZ trip. Highli recommended
11-Day Auckland to Christchurch Self-Guided Tour

**Waitomo - Rotorua - Mt Cook - Queenstown - Milford Sound - Glacier Region**

100% Fantastic New Zealand trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 03, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The trip is very instructive and interesting. Well done and we learned a lot about the culture, visited all best sights.
10-Day Auckland to Queenstown Self-Guided Tour

**Waitomo - Rotorua - Christchurch - Mt Cook - Milford Sound**

100% Really cool experience
By: Anonymous | Tue May 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The coach driver was super entertaining and humorous.I discovered Maori culture and learn much about the history and traditions.
9-Day New Zealand Self-Guided Tour from Auckland

**Rotorua - Queenstown - Glacier Region - Christchurch**

100% Very excellent trip
By: Anonymous | Sat May 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
It was a self-guided tour from Auckland. We enjoyed all the great sights in North Islands and South Islands within 9 days. Highly recommended.
100% Sooooooo Exciting!!!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.47 AM
Amazing experience for bungy jumper with turquoise blue water running underneath Kawarau bridge!
100% unbelievable!
By: Anonymous | Fri May 19, 2017 at 08.37 AM
Nice tour of the Milford Sound! Informative guide, lovely cruise, friendly people, spectacular views. Everything was so great and amazing! A very enjoyable experience in my life.
100% Very nice Auckland package tour
By: Anonymous | Tue May 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Excellent driver with interesting and informative commentaries. The tour was well organised and supported by the Tours staff. Lots of time on coach but worth it for incredible scenery.
10-Day South Island Self-Guided Tour from Christchurch

**Queenstown - Te Anau - Stewart Island - Invercargill - Dunedin**

100% The South Island sights
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This is an amazing experience which covered major spots on the South Island of New Zealand. The natural beauty in the country is breath-taking. Great experience. Everything was well organized and went as planned.
100% New Zealand Self-Guided Tour From Auckland
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 09.13 AM
Very beautiful New Zealand with fresh air, bright sunshine and good guide. Would book again.
100% This was an excellent trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This tours was well organized, full of surprises and real value for money. Highly recommended destinations includes Mt Cook, Milford Sound, Queenstown.
100% Great Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We only have 7 days but we enjoyed the South Island very much. Great people, nice driver, stunning attractions!
100% Have a great time in New Zealand
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Everything worked exactly as it was supposed to. The itinerary was challenging but very enjoyable. We were able to see a lot of the best of the North Island and South Island over a limited holiday.
100% I love this trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 22, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Great Tour I have to say it was very well organized. All transportations were great. All bus drivers were very informative and friendly. The only problem is that time is limited to visit from North Island to South Island. Highly recommend t.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 22 Queenstown Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select