See all Queensland Tour Reviews

100% The best tour..
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
The best tour of any kind we have done whilst holidaying on the Gold Coast - and we've done most of them! Thank you to all the staff
100% Crew were wonderful
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"The crew were wonderful, friendly and very safety conscious for international travellers. Well done!"
100% Friendly & cheerful
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Service by crew was excellent. So friendly and cheerful
100% Snorkelling on Moreton Island
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 09, 2016 at 12.00 AM
All the crew were so nice. Thank you for a wonderful time! Snorkelling on Moreton island was so fun too
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 08, 2016 at 12.00 AM
What an excellent tour and an excellent crew. Good spectrum of activities also.
100% Coronas & sun-baking..
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 08, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Coronas and sun-baking on the boat deck equalled a great afternoon
75% Good hotel
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 28, 2016 at 12.10 PM
Close to walk of fame, far from every other place in LA but you can use lyft or uber and you can move for less money.
100% Nam Tran
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 21, 2016 at 03.06 PM
Spacious & clean room. Good location with only 1 minute walk to Western Hollywood metro station. Basic services.
90% my opinion
By: Domingos Da Silva Leite | Wed May 11, 2016 at 02.05 AM
The hotel is very good.
100% Great!
By: Gabrielle Rusca | Tue Feb 02, 2016 at 02.02 PM
Everything was good, breakfast is great, amazing accommodation.
100% Arizona/New Mexico tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 18, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"Last December, we went to 4 days New Mexico Trip. It was nice to see caverns, Arizona Desert and sand dunes. Earlier we went to Oregon. Overall, it was nice and pleasant trip."
83% """Trip of a lifetime!"""
By: Anonymous |
"""Just returned from Globus' ""Down Under Discovery"". What an adventure! One day I was exploring a glow worm cave, another I was hiking on a glacier, another I was snorkeling the Great Barrier Reef, and another I was having an elegant mea.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Queensland Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select