See all Niagara Falls, ON Tour Reviews

95% Transportation
By: Anonymous | Thu May 18, 2017 at 06.23 AM
Thought the tour was in a coach but instead found 10 passengers crammed into a ford van for a 660km drive. A bit tight. Could not fault our tour guide, he did a fantastic job. Highly recommend this tour
100% Time is too tight
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 05.02 AM
Happy to see many places but time is very tight..if have a short time this tour is just right.
100% 3
By: Anonymous | Tue May 16, 2017 at 02.41 AM
They should not ask for the money of the tours we are going to take because some of them are free or there is no time to do it We must pay as we are taking the tour or the meal
85% Great
By: Anonymous | Tue May 16, 2017 at 12.26 AM
Totally recommend our tour guide: Kiko Song. She is very responsible.
100% 6 Days-US-Canada
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 04.52 PM
We have a group of 11 people in this tour. The company accommodated us with the VIP van. We Like it so much. Everybody have such a good time in this tour. Especially, our tour guide Mr. Sam Liu had done a very professional and excellent job.. Read full review
100% Mrs guerrero
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 04.23 AM
I had a great time! The intenirary was great so much to see!
100% 6 days Toronto otawa Quebec Montreal thousands islands Toronto packaged deluxe tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 02.41 AM
Very nice educational tours to remember highly recommended
95% Abby
By: Anonymous | Fri May 12, 2017 at 10.51 AM
I was a great trip for me and my family. The tour was a senior friendly. A lot from our group are elders and I was so happy to see them enjoying the trip. Thou we stop every two hours to use the restroom but still we can manage to be on tim.. Read full review
81% 1 day niagara tour
By: Anonymous | Wed May 10, 2017 at 02.36 AM
Sheri was a marvelous guide such great knowledge about things. The falls were amazing.
100% Trip to Canada
By: Anonymous | Wed May 10, 2017 at 01.37 AM
The trip was very well organized. The tour guide, Jupiter did an excellent job. We enjoyed the trip very much. The rainy weather conditions affected on visiting some attractions. However, we can rate the trip about 75 percent satisfaction.
100% Excelent
By: Anonymous | Tue May 09, 2017 at 01.13 AM
Excelent servicie guia everey good in the bus y hotel
95% Long day
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 05.35 PM
Was a really great day and well worth doing. It was maybe a little long though. Perhaps may be better if they offered an earlier flight home
100% Great short getaway!!
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 02.44 AM
Overall the 4 day tour exceeded my expectation. My friend and I enjoyed all the places we went to. Andy, our tour guide did a great job and we had a very good driver as well. Thank you !
95% Mr. Chan David
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 01.55 AM
The trip was nice and run smoothly. The guide was experience and confident. The coach was comfortable with free wifi. That is incredible.
95% it was good overall
By: Anonymous | Fri May 05, 2017 at 10.21 PM
it was good overall
Showing 1 - 15 of 506 Niagara Falls, ON Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select