See all Niagara Falls, NY Tour Reviews

100% East Coast Tour
By: Fahmi Idris Audina | Tue Feb 21, 2017 at 01.19 PM
I really had a great time with the tour provided by tours4fun
100% Tour Guide is good
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 11, 2017 at 05.19 AM
Tour Guide Mr. Benny is very good. Bus is very clean.
100% good good good
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 07, 2017 at 04.15 AM
It was long trip, but is was not boring. It took so many time in bus but I was not tired. They dropped me somewhere to enjoy my trip and to take a rest. The accommodation was so nice and cozy. It was located in walkable distance with niagar.. Read full review
70% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 07, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The trip itinerary is excellent, however its too rush. It should have more time allowance every site visits
3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Bus Tour

**Super Value, US & Canadian Side of Niagara Falls**

95% Niagara Falls - Toronto, Canada
By: Konstantinos Katehis | Sun Feb 05, 2017 at 02.31 PM
A very fascinating trip! I highly recommend it! Don't miss to visit Secret Caverns, Skylon Tower and the Ripley's Aquarium - the best I've ever seen! CN Tower, Casa Loma and the rest don't worth the price..
85% Informative tour
By: CHOI FUN KUAN | Sun Feb 05, 2017 at 01.44 AM
The tour basically covered a lot of sights; however it was very rush.
100% Thank you Jonathan!
By: Sam Liew | Fri Feb 03, 2017 at 07.28 AM
Jonathan was a good tour guide for the Canadian cities. Younger tour guides like Alan and Angela have lots to learn from him.
3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Bus Tour

**Super Value, US & Canadian Side of Niagara Falls**

100% Excellent Tour
By: Treshell Goodlow | Mon Jan 30, 2017 at 06.03 AM
This was an awesome tour. I would recommend this tour.
95% 3-Day Bus Tour to Washington D.C, Niagara Falls (Night View) from NY
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 27, 2017 at 01.28 AM
We'd take another trip again with tours4fun.
100% Perfect
By: Mahmoud Shawky | Thu Jan 26, 2017 at 02.04 PM
Everything in this trip was awesome .. time planning , accommodation , places i really loved it but take care of the timing as the bus may move before you come back :)
90% Complete
By: OLDEMAR SOTO | Thu Jan 26, 2017 at 03.27 AM
Excellent customer service and The quality of Hotels, but The comfort of buses can improve. Besides, this itinerary should be covered in 11 days, in order to spend one more day in Washington and new York and probably add some hours for shop.. Read full review
100% US 6 days tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 26, 2017 at 12.30 AM
Overall is better than what I expected. The tour is worth for money. Everything was good except for the location of the hotel (at least 30 mins-60 mins drive to the city). Last but not least, thanks to our lovely tour guide Cecelia!
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 24, 2017 at 10.56 PM
Loved the trip so much!!
95% THE BEST TOUR GUIDE!
By: Beatrice Jahja | Mon Jan 23, 2017 at 05.07 AM
We love our Tour Guide: MARIO. He is the best tour guide I have ever met. The tour was really well-organized by him. Everything went smoothly, because he planned everything, so we never go behind schedule. I was a really great tour!
Showing 1 - 15 of 1285 Niagara Falls, NY Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select