See all Niagara Falls Illumination Tour Reviews

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Sevara Ortikova
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 12.56 AM
loved the trio. it was amazing
100% Niagara trip
By: Anonymous | Fri May 26, 2017 at 03.24 AM
Awesome trip to Canada Washington and Philadelphia excellent tour
95% Transportation
By: Anonymous | Thu May 18, 2017 at 06.23 AM
Thought the tour was in a coach but instead found 10 passengers crammed into a ford van for a 660km drive. A bit tight. Could not fault our tour guide, he did a fantastic job. Highly recommend this tour
93% Nice trip!
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 26, 2017 at 02.08 AM
It was nice trip! I and my parents spent very exciting two days. 7 hours driving (14hours for round trip) was not easy but our driver and tour guide Frank was very nice. I recommend this trip!
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% very nice tour highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 09.57 PM
My family were joined 3days tour in Niagara falls and Washington DC, our tourguide Allen was very nice and friendly, we all enjoyed this vocation, 100% come back again!
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% so much fun
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 14, 2017 at 05.44 AM
good tour evergood tour evergood tour evergood tour ever
100% tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 03.59 PM
Nice !
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Niagara falls
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 08, 2017 at 12.48 AM
The Best part is Canada. The Shopping at duty Free of Américas, very Well. Specialy vines.
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 11.07 PM
The tour was excellent thanks to our great tour guide, Allen. We were led to many great attractions and the guides knew exactly what they were doing and made the trip smooth and worry free. All the attractions were worth seeing and the food.. Read full review
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Good
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 12.45 AM
Muy valioso Canada. Muy buen tour. Muy agradable chófer Cesar y guías Irene y Bruno .
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% Washington
By: Vanessa Serrano Rojas | Sat Apr 01, 2017 at 02.02 AM
Awesome and super fun!!!!! Very good and super easy to use with the family
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% AWESOME AND SUPER FUN!!!!!!!
By: Vanessa Serrano Rojas | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 08.51 PM
My family enjoy 101% Super fun, and the tour guy (Jake) was super,
100% Niagara falls
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 22, 2016 at 01.17 AM
Over all good experience. May be we should have reached bit early before the observatory closes. Good vehicle and the guide
100% Frank
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 15, 2016 at 02.52 AM
Frank was my driver cum tour guide for this trip and he has really taken a very good care of us.
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Manal
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 09, 2016 at 07.06 PM
It was a great trip. I would really recommend this trip to Niagara Falls to everyone! Fantastic tour guide (Peter) who really did his best to make it lovely memorable trip and he succeeded. Excellent driver, and very well prepared and organ.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 87 Niagara Falls Illumination Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select