Other Destinations in Rhode Island
 
Most Popular Destinations in Newport, RI
 

See all Newport, RI Tour Reviews

100% East coast 7day tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 18, 2017 at 06.11 PM
It was my most memorable tour to Eastern part of United States. The tour was well planned and al most all the major attraction were covered in the itinerary. The missing part was not having Indian or vegetarian restaurant near the stoppages.. Read full review
100% Ms
By: SNEHA DATAR | Mon Nov 06, 2017 at 03.19 AM
Chattanooga accommodation and Breakfast could have been better. Tour guide Sunny and Bus driver Tommy are very good.
100% Boston and Rhode Island Tour 2017
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 30, 2017 at 03.20 PM
First and foremost we had a great time our tour guide CAROLINE is excellent. And we love Boston. Planning to do it again.
100% Ms.
By: Nana Germanidze | Tue Oct 24, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Trip was fun, well planned. Benny was very good tour guide and driver was professional, both were very polite and friendly. Hotel was nice. We really enjoyed TRIP. I am looking forward to take more trips with tours4fun.
100% Rhode Island and Boston Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 01.05 PM
It was a great tour
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 02.46 PM
Will book again in near future
100% Martha's Vineyard
By: Igor Martiniouk | Mon Oct 02, 2017 at 02.19 AM
We loved our tour to Martha's Vineyard. Our tour guide, Rebecca, was caring, devoted, accommodating, interesting and engaging.
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 29, 2017 at 09.29 PM
The tour is excellent as well as the tour guide chloe
100% Nice Tour
By: Kittipos Tambunchong | Thu Sep 28, 2017 at 12.57 PM
The tour guide is great and the place is amazing
100% 8 day US East Coast Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 12.52 AM
the tour guide cecilia ha is very good and i give her 5 stars. the tour guide in the night tour, madylyn is not good abd give her 3 stars.
100% 8 day US East Coast Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 15, 2017 at 01.23 AM
our tour guide, cecilia ha, is very good and knowledgeable. she is very nice too.
100% Edgardo Mundo
By: Edgardo J Mundo | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 12.40 PM
Excellent tour. Our tour guide, Trista Cheng was very professional and very helpful.
100% 2 day tour Boston
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 10.41 AM
Our first time to try this tour , satisfied with the tour , will use this tour company again in the future.
100% Martha's Vineyard two day tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Good tour guide Trisha. Very relaxing tour. Accommodation is fair but could be better.
100% 2 day tour east coast
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 11.40 AM
The passengers/tourists should be advised also to give tip/gratuity to local tour guide. The toilet should not be used, it should be locked.
Showing 1 - 15 of 129 Newport, RI Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select