Most Popular Destinations in New York
 

See all New York Tour Reviews

100% Great trip, highly recommend
By: Robert Chaskey | Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 02.41 AM
This tour is more laid back then most of the trips from NYC, and it's all about nature . Our tour guide was really professional and welcoming, too !
1-Day Niagara Falls Tour & Flight from New York

**Roundtrip airfare ticket included**

81% No updates by tours4fun
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 12.41 AM
We made reservations far in advance. Absolutely no communication or updates by tours4fun. I had to call in numerous times to get updates. Otherwise, everything else was good.
100% Good tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 04.45 AM
I enjoyed this tour very much. Transportation and Hotel was very comfortable. Tour itinerary was good. Tour guide Tim Li was really good.
100% Passenger
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 01.45 AM
Bus seata. narrow. Back seats uncomfortable Should swich passengers around
100% Excellent tour
By: Rania khatab | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 12.17 AM
Excellent tour Excellent in everything You must try it
100% lobster
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 11.04 PM
I like it very much this time, I also very like my guide Hao. He is very interesting, introduced us a lot of delicious food, forget the lobster ice cream.
100% Good tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 11.00 PM
I love this trip. My tourguide Hao Wu he is so cute and very nice person.Thanks L&L Travel.
95% Excellent only have to inform when reservation for Fees.
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 08.56 PM
So nice and discipline with tight schedule except one night accommodation rest is excellent. Only if during reservation mentioned there is per day fees with amount number for Tour Guide & Driver we can prepared for the same. Otherwise Wen.. Read full review
100% Nice trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 02.45 PM
Nice trip and can be customized based on needs
100% Honestly, Worth it
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 03.57 AM
I sincerely recommend tours with this company . The trips are relaxing and unforgettable. If you want to have fun in life, traveling is one of the most healthy ways to do it. Good luck!
100% 4-day Toronto, Montreal and upstate New York tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 12.29 AM
Generally good. Responsible tour guide and driver. Nevertheless, some of the itineraries are not our favourite to visit such as the Olympic site in Montreal. Would prefer touring Quebec city instead of Montreal.
100% Trip Review
By: Argha Das | Wed May 31, 2017 at 06.45 PM
Really Nice, Covered a LOT of places. Well planned
95% It was perfect!!
By: Madhvi Maheshwari | Wed May 31, 2017 at 06.14 PM
The tour had great itineary and was not at all tiring. The tour guide was very helpful and patient. Niagara falls was best part of the entire tour.
100% Best way to see New York if you are comfortable walking alot
By: Madhvi Maheshwari | Wed May 31, 2017 at 06.11 PM
Our Tour guide was very experienced and Knowledgeable person knowing the history of the attractions well.
Showing 1 - 15 of 2776 New York Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select