Most Popular Destinations in New York
 

See all New York Tour Reviews

100% nice tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 06.23 PM
The Tour was very good. Rachell was a very nice guide. She was taking care of all passengers as well as my wheel chair father.
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 04.46 AM
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaffghjkknnbvcddfuuhvfdsaaxvjllmbvd
100% Niagara Falls
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 15, 2017 at 02.04 AM
It was a wonderful experience despite of the short time we were able to enjoy the iconic Niagara Falls!
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Review
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 11.24 AM
It was a wonderful tour filled with lots of amazing experiences. The drive got tiring but I appreciated the stops and the historical contexts
100% Tourist
By: samiya nawaz | Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 04.35 AM
It was a great experience.I will definitely recommend this website to friends and family.
100% Memorable Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 03.54 AM
Was joining the tour with my friend in last Oct 2017. Both of us really having fun although an annoying incidence with other participants happened. But our tour guide Kenny Huang overcame the issue professionally. Thank you for the great.. Read full review
100% Mr.
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 03.38 AM
plenty of attractions. nice tour guide & driver. we hope to do the other tours in the future.
100% Mr.
By: ISAC SAMUEL | Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 03.07 AM
This tour was so fun filled and relaxing. The guide was very helpful and knowledgeable about places where we visited Also they are very punctual so we could see more places within the limited time. Everyone enjoyed the trip.
100% Good
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 12.59 AM
Very good service and the guide tour was excellent i have taken four tours and i really like them hoping get more in the future
100% good
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 12.38 AM
it is really good service,would like to book again
100% About the tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 13, 2017 at 11.32 PM
It was a wonderful tour, it exceeded my expectations. The hotels were good and the places to visit were excellent and beautiful. Timings of the itinerary were fulfilled and Tim was a great guide.
100% Great tour guide
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 13, 2017 at 03.09 PM
Overall the tour was pretty nice, but hurried, as there's a great distance to cover, but we knew that and it fit our needs. Our tour guide, Damon, was great! Very nice, knowledgeable, responsible, and fun. He had a lot on his shoulders, dea.. Read full review
100% Miss
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 12, 2017 at 03.05 PM
I really had fun I the tour!! Nice time and good memories :)
100% Good
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 12, 2017 at 12.40 AM
Having a requied text section in a survey is the stupidest and worst part of this experience.
100% Nice trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 12, 2017 at 12.29 AM
I liked the sights. Maybe sometimes I would need more time (museum), but otherwise it was great. Thanks to Lidi, our tour guide, she was amazing. Greetings from Slovenia
Showing 1 - 15 of 3470 New York Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select