See all Maid of the Mist Tour Reviews

95% Transportation
By: Anonymous | Thu May 18, 2017 at 06.23 AM
Thought the tour was in a coach but instead found 10 passengers crammed into a ford van for a 660km drive. A bit tight. Could not fault our tour guide, he did a fantastic job. Highly recommend this tour
81% 1 day niagara tour
By: Anonymous | Wed May 10, 2017 at 02.36 AM
Sheri was a marvelous guide such great knowledge about things. The falls were amazing.
95% Long day
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 05.35 PM
Was a really great day and well worth doing. It was maybe a little long though. Perhaps may be better if they offered an earlier flight home
95% Mr. Chan David
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 01.55 AM
The trip was nice and run smoothly. The guide was experience and confident. The coach was comfortable with free wifi. That is incredible.
93% Nice trip!
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 26, 2017 at 02.08 AM
It was nice trip! I and my parents spent very exciting two days. 7 hours driving (14hours for round trip) was not easy but our driver and tour guide Frank was very nice. I recommend this trip!
88% Judy H
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 12.46 AM
This trip was really good. Very fast paced but we had so many amazing experiences. We chose to do most of the optional extras but would not recommend a few of them. Cruise on Potomac River Washington DC a total waste of money. I can highly .. Read full review
100% Wonderful Tour!
By: Kayla Neal | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 10.34 PM
You got to see so much and the guide was full of information. It was wonderful and the transport was comfortable. We would advise others to do this tour if asked.
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 20, 2017 at 05.22 PM
The trip was amazing, love everything about it, from the tour guide to the amazing views, I totally recommend this tour.
100% Robyn Clark
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 03.27 AM
Amazing day, very organised and we were very well looked after.
100% tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 03.59 PM
Nice !
100% Robyn
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 10, 2017 at 03.21 AM
Booked this from Australia, so was a bit apprehensive. It was an amazing day,very organised and ran like clockwork. Don't miss Niagara Falls- just spectacular!
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Niagara falls
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 08, 2017 at 12.48 AM
The Best part is Canada. The Shopping at duty Free of Américas, very Well. Specialy vines.
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Good
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 12.45 AM
Muy valioso Canada. Muy buen tour. Muy agradable chófer Cesar y guías Irene y Bruno .
100% The best tour for the best prive ever!
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 24, 2017 at 01.56 PM
I had an amazing experience!!!! Everything was perfect, the hotel rooms, the guide (harvey) and the itinerary! Loved everything!!!!
100% Awesome trip!
By: Kate Smith | Tue Mar 07, 2017 at 02.59 PM
Fantastic way to take in this wonder of the world - guide was fab, really well organised.
Showing 1 - 15 of 171 Maid of the Mist Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select