See all Kamloops Tour Reviews

8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% canadian rockies
By: Victoria Salig | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 11.31 AM
money well spent! tour guide very accomodating and kept us well on-schedule..
100% Canadian Rockies
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 10.06 PM
We really enjoyed the tour. Both the tour guide and the driver were fantastic. Only hitch the company should be clear about pick up points.
100% Canadian Rockies 4 day tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 07.15 AM
Very good & kind driver simon. Very accommodating tour guide Adam
95% Mini tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 05.43 AM
The mini tour is really short but the other things are good enough
100% Excellent Tour
By: Norm Vipatapat | Thu Apr 13, 2017 at 01.17 AM
Different scenery in the winter time, got to come back in summer.
100% Canadian Rockies
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 12, 2017 at 02.26 AM
Mr. Li our tour guide is the best. He is very helpful and easy to talk to. The bus driver is great. The hotels are good enough for the price you pay.
100% 4 days tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 03, 2017 at 12.35 AM
Fred is best driver and he is very great guy to assist us make the tour more fun. Alan is best tour guide, he is excellent knowledge on the tour and make the tour more extractive. I would recommend he is excellent and kindness tour man. T.. Read full review
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 01, 2017 at 11.24 PM
We had a good time with this trip .over all excellent and well organized
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 30, 2017 at 12.27 AM
We had such a blast during this trip, our tour guide Haui and the bus driver were amazing, always helpful and super friendly! We also didn't expect to sleep in such great hotels. It's definitely worth the money!
93% Great trip + awesome tour guide
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 27, 2017 at 01.58 AM
Tour guide named Adam, he is awesome. Accomodation and transportation were clean.
100% (183-4963) 4-Day Canadian..
By: SURENDRA TAILOR | Fri Jan 20, 2017 at 09.41 AM
Excellent tour. Dont miss it. Properly arranged tour.
95% Improvements
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 08.28 PM
It will be better if we can stay more time in Banff Gondola, we were on a hurry.
100% Great Trip!
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 23, 2016 at 04.58 AM
We recently took this trip in December 2016, we had so much fun. Our tour guy and driver were great. They were friendly, polite, and informative about Canadian history. There was a ton of snow, about 25 inches when we were there, and the .. Read full review
95% Great service and professionalism
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 04.46 AM
An excellent family vacation service for famillies with little time to plan their holidays and not a lot of holidays time to spare
88% Great !
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 16, 2016 at 02.43 AM
Great trip ! I like it ! :) ... ..... ...... ...
Showing 1 - 15 of 93 Kamloops Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select