See all Independence National Historical Park Tour Reviews

100% Washington visit
By: Muhammad Janjua | Fri Oct 20, 2017 at 05.58 AM
It was Excellant Trip. Well organized . Tour guide Kitty impressed . Very cooperative and active.Timing for presidency visit was too early. Needs to be scheduled after sun arises . All was good .
100% Tour NY to D.C
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 20, 2017 at 05.11 AM
Good trip, good tour guide, I will chose your company
100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 19, 2017 at 03.11 AM
It was very nice, easy trip, very good company, will use again. Thank you!
100% Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 12.06 AM
Excellent tour, great accommodation.. Mark was the best tour guide
100% Bernie Bantilan and Maria C. Bantilan
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 10.04 PM
Recommend everyone has ample time for breakfast before going on the bus so that they can be more alert. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day.
100% Review
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 09.16 PM
Very nice trip and staff.
100% Tour of New York, Philadelphia and Washington
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 03.48 PM
We enjoyed the tour and will recommend to our friends and share our awesome experience.
100% The trip is worth it
By: Ma. Socorro Trinidad Tuazon | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 02.12 AM
The trip is worth it. Reservation is easy. Fast customer service. Nice and clean accommodation. Comfortable bus ride. Kudos to our guide Ricky Lang. Well planned itinerary.
100% Grand East Tour
By: Nilesh chandan | Mon Oct 09, 2017 at 03.56 AM
It was all Good and worth value for money. Would Recommend all and specially Indians also to choose these tour company .
100% NE of USA
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 01.40 AM
Very good service. My family from PERÚ enjoyed soo much
100% Recomendation
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 02.04 AM
The travel was very good and the plan was succesfull. The acomodation is excelent
100% FANTASTIC TRIP
By: bashar abu ali | Wed Oct 04, 2017 at 07.29 AM
To all the travelers lovers all over the glob , this trip is the cheapest & amazing choice you can make , you can see it all during 6 days . the mountains , old cities , new cities , water falls which amazing to see .
100% Wahisgton 2 days
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 02, 2017 at 11.07 AM
Fue muy bueno disfrute mucho del viaje, es un poco dificil ya que es todo el dia en un bus pero todo estuvo bien
100% Very nice
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 02, 2017 at 02.40 AM
Very nice trip. The tour guide was perfect. The hotels were very nice too.
100% Nice tour good scenery
By: Nhan NGO | Sun Oct 01, 2017 at 11.49 PM
Love the tour
Showing 1 - 15 of 325 Independence National Historical Park Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select