See all Independence National Historical Park Tour Reviews

100% Tour a Washington
By: victor alban | Mon Feb 06, 2017 at 09.49 PM
Very valuable tour for the price, I had more expectations about Amish village, I'd prefer more time to visit main cities like Philadelfia or Washington instead of other not so interesting places, overall is a good option.
100% US 6 days tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 26, 2017 at 12.30 AM
Overall is better than what I expected. The tour is worth for money. Everything was good except for the location of the hotel (at least 30 mins-60 mins drive to the city). Last but not least, thanks to our lovely tour guide Cecelia!
100% Tolle Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 07.21 AM
War eine super Tour und der Preis echt toll. Das Armish Dinner war nicht so gut das hätten wir weg lassen können, aber ansonsten eine gute Tour. Netter Fahrer und netter Guide.
100% DC
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 11, 2017 at 11.42 PM
Our tour guide was Cayden , he was so nice and made all arrangements very well. I was enjoyed this trip by all. Washington, Amish were the best. A must see place. I recommend this wonderful tour.
100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 10, 2017 at 12.56 AM
Overall the tour was great! However they were few downs. It could have been organised better, times where we had to go to a spot without prior knowledge if the center is open or not.
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% We enjoyed the tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 01.04 AM
Before the tour started I read alot of bad reviews about tours4fun but I still went with my husband. Fortunately, we did! The tour is fun and hassle-free. Nevermind the early wake up call and long hour travel because it is understandable we.. Read full review
100% It was a great trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 05, 2017 at 03.25 AM
Cayden our tour lead was marvelous.......next tour I make will be under his tour. It was a great experience we enjoyed a lot everything was so well planned and taken care of so fine
95% Samar
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 25, 2016 at 10.32 PM
Very nice accommodations. The trip was fun and our guide was terrific.
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% Mani is the greatest tour guide ever!!!
By: 葛祺 | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 01.46 AM
Once you've got a great tour guide, you've got a satisfied trip already. Our tour guide Mani is really a friendly and professional person. We are so lucky to have him with the trip. Because of his wise time arrangements, we've been given ch.. Read full review
100% Tony D
By: Tony De souza | Sat Dec 10, 2016 at 02.03 AM
Brilliant Trip , saw alot ideal for visitors who have a short stay .
88% Great tour
By: Natasha Madhav | Tue Dec 06, 2016 at 06.57 AM
Well organized. Great Accomodation.
100% EXCELLENT
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 29, 2016 at 03.25 PM
WE FOUR ENJOYED THE TOUR. THE TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU
100% educational
By: EVANGELINA KIM | Wed Nov 23, 2016 at 12.30 AM
I have two kids and they learned a lot of things in this travel. I really recommended this tour for kids ages 10-15
100% Great tour
By: Ecaterina Sirbu | Sat Nov 12, 2016 at 03.41 PM
I loved it, nice experience , highly recommended ..
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% Derya Budak
By: Derya Budak | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 03.06 PM
Hello, ı bought east coast tour. My tour guy is Andy Day So friendly. And he told everything about place. Information is perfect. We were happy. Tour was amazing. Thanks!
Showing 1 - 15 of 188 Independence National Historical Park Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select