See all Horseshoe Falls Tour Reviews

81% 1 day niagara tour
By: Anonymous | Wed May 10, 2017 at 02.36 AM
Sheri was a marvelous guide such great knowledge about things. The falls were amazing.
95% Long day
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 05.35 PM
Was a really great day and well worth doing. It was maybe a little long though. Perhaps may be better if they offered an earlier flight home
100% Brilliant Day
By: Anonymous | Thu May 04, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Absolutely brilliant day. Great tour guide and driver
100% Nice guide
By: Anonymous | Wed May 03, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Emil is very knowledgeable of Toronto. He made the tour enjoyable with his humor.
100% Nice tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 01, 2017 at 12.00 AM
"My son Jason and I wanted you to know what a great time we had on our tour of the falls with you a few weeks ago. Jason still talks about what a nice tour it was. Our guide did an outstanding job and thoroughly enjoyed the day. I will reco.. Read full review
100% Wonderful Day
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 29, 2017 at 12.00 AM
what a wonderful day we had with Sam so thanks for that.
100% Wonderful tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 29, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Wonderful tour with a wonderful tour guide name emeril.He was very knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. Made our trip to several wineries and all around Niagara quite pleasant.
100% Wonderful Tour!
By: Kayla Neal | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 10.34 PM
You got to see so much and the guide was full of information. It was wonderful and the transport was comfortable. We would advise others to do this tour if asked.
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% very nice tour highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 09.57 PM
My family were joined 3days tour in Niagara falls and Washington DC, our tourguide Allen was very nice and friendly, we all enjoyed this vocation, 100% come back again!
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 20, 2017 at 05.22 PM
The trip was amazing, love everything about it, from the tour guide to the amazing views, I totally recommend this tour.
100% Thank you
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Once again I would like to express many thanks for your assistance in guiding our guests from Turkey around the City! The clients left here with great memories of Toronto & Niagara! We hope to have them here again soon.
100% Robyn Clark
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 03.27 AM
Amazing day, very organised and we were very well looked after.
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% so much fun
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 14, 2017 at 05.44 AM
good tour evergood tour evergood tour evergood tour ever
100% Robyn
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 10, 2017 at 03.21 AM
Booked this from Australia, so was a bit apprehensive. It was an amazing day,very organised and ran like clockwork. Don't miss Niagara Falls- just spectacular!
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 11.07 PM
The tour was excellent thanks to our great tour guide, Allen. We were led to many great attractions and the guides knew exactly what they were doing and made the trip smooth and worry free. All the attractions were worth seeing and the food.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 106 Horseshoe Falls Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select