See all Hongkong Tour Reviews

100% A great tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Jan 08, 2018 at 02.06 AM
Group is small, tour guide is kind and professional, transport is comfortable. Everything is good for us. Highly recommended this tour if you go to Hong Kong.
100% Wonderful experience
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 06, 2017 at 12.00 AM
A great tour especially with kids. Had a lot of fun!
100% A lot of fun
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 12.00 AM
It was amazing. Just love the shows, the parades and the fireworks.
95% A must go
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 16, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Me and my friends had a great time exporing the Disneyland. If you don't go to the Disneyland, you would never say you have visited Hong Kong. Definitely a must go.
95% Highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Thu May 25, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We picked this tour only because hotel transfers were included, and it turned out to be great. More cheaper and convenient for tourists like us.
100% Not that expensive tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 19, 2017 at 08.27 AM
I booked this tour and thought originally it is a little bit expensive. But after I participated this tour, I found it is really excellent quality and reasonable price which is worth of money. Good hotel quality, experienced tour guide and .. Read full review
100% Small but lots of fun
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 07, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We expected it to be a large park, but actually it is a little small. Plus some rides were closed the day we visited. Anyway, we enjoyed the tour, and it was not crowed.
100% Recommend this tour for people who come to China first time!
By: Burgess Vanessa | Thu Dec 29, 2016 at 06.19 AM
We joined this tour in middle Nov this year. This is first time that we come to China and we are not famliar with some local life. So we choose this long tour. It was proved that our choice is right. It is not expensive. We nearly visited m.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Hongkong Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select