See all Harvard Square Tour Reviews

100% Just the right trip
By: Anonymous | Wed May 17, 2017 at 05.37 PM
Our tour guide Mr. Roger was knowledgeable. He explained all the locations in detail. The negatives is they mostly stop for dining only at Chinese hotels.
100% Tour Experience
By: Michael Caasalan Cruz | Mon May 15, 2017 at 06.26 PM
Upon our arrival at the airport,i hope the staff whos picking us up should be there on time with a clear and easy to distinguish because it takes a few minutes before we met them and we were looking for them and we didnt find them until aft.. Read full review
95% Great Tour
By: ARJUN RAJ | Sun May 14, 2017 at 09.50 AM
Tour guides are awsome. Value for money. Tour was well executed as planned
100% Great Tour
By: Andrea Espitia Arias | Wed May 10, 2017 at 06.15 AM
It is a great tour, you get to see most of the main tourist attactions in each city. TOur guides were very helpfull, and in general it was very good.
100% Tourist
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 02.03 AM
Punctual, accommodating tourist guide and safe and helpful driver.
100% Great tour
By: FRANK HO | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 02.56 AM
First time in New York area so it is a great tour and give me much confident for next trip to tour around by myself.
100% 6-Day East Coast Tour From New York: Philadelphia, D.C., Niagara Falls & Boston
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 26, 2017 at 02.11 AM
We had a very good tour guide and driver.Everything was planned as expected. We enjoyed the trip with every single exciting day.
95% East coast tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 02.29 AM
Steven the tour guide is great!! We give him 10 stars
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 24, 2017 at 10.56 PM
Loved the trip so much!!
95% THE BEST TOUR GUIDE!
By: Beatrice Jahja | Mon Jan 23, 2017 at 05.07 AM
We love our Tour Guide: MARIO. He is the best tour guide I have ever met. The tour was really well-organized by him. Everything went smoothly, because he planned everything, so we never go behind schedule. I was a really great tour!
100% Great!
By: Monica Romina Palacios Navarro | Sat Nov 19, 2016 at 01.25 AM
The tour was awesome, excellent hotels, everything was on time.
100% 6 Days East coast tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 03.52 PM
The tour was awesome, nice people, very good guide (Michael), saw a lot of nice aces, Michael was telling history about places, very satisfied
78% Boston freedom trail
By: Marissa Brondo | Sun Oct 02, 2016 at 02.26 AM
Excellent tour, very professional tour guide Richard
100% It was a good trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 01, 2016 at 04.21 AM
I like everything in this tour. You must see Niagara Falls. Also out your guide Michael is really polite and kind guy.
100% The best trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 12.05 PM
I really liked this trip. It was the cheaper one but we enjoyed the best services. The hotels were very luxurious, the itinerary was organized and included a lot of atractions. The transportation wasn`t a very cool one but it was really ok... Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 125 Harvard Square Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select