See all Golden Tour Reviews

8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% Best travel
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 04.54 AM
A very well organized vocation travel...tour guide is quite experienced, the time is tight and everything is as planned
100% Good ...
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.40 PM
Tour is great with good tour guide Mike. Arrange all in proper. Accommodation was great clean. Recommend to join. Good
100% Very well planned tour
By: Anonymous | Sat May 13, 2017 at 08.47 PM
I found this tour very well planned. We covered every major tourist spot, we got sufficient time at every place to
95% The best way to see the beauty of the Rocky Mountains
By: Anonymous | Sat May 13, 2017 at 09.44 AM
Overall the tour was awesome. Though we weren't able to do the glacier walk and go to jasper because of the unfortunate avalanche we had a refund which we appreciate. A highly recommended tour.
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% great tour!
By: Victoria Salig | Thu May 11, 2017 at 07.04 AM
money well spent..
83% Exotic tour, beautiful locations
By: Anonymous | Thu May 11, 2017 at 02.09 AM
More time should have been given to some locations while some locations like especially the Ginseng company didn't even require a visit and precious time was wasted. Also dining at odd locations didn't help the people who were not enrolled .. Read full review
100% Rocky Mountain summer tour
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 04.21 AM
Better than expected but meals on plan no better than average. Guide was excellent, explaining everything in English and Chinese.
100% Review
By: Anonymous | Mon May 01, 2017 at 09.57 AM
Value for money. Tour guide was informative and efficient.
100% Rocky Mountain summer tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 30, 2017 at 02.07 PM
Food on meal plan average at.best. Tour better than expected and guide excellent.
95% Overall very good
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 30, 2017 at 01.37 AM
Overall very good
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% canadian rockies
By: Victoria Salig | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 11.31 AM
money well spent! tour guide very accomodating and kept us well on-schedule..
100% Canadian Rockies
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 10.06 PM
We really enjoyed the tour. Both the tour guide and the driver were fantastic. Only hitch the company should be clear about pick up points.
100% Canadian Rockies 4 day tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 07.15 AM
Very good & kind driver simon. Very accommodating tour guide Adam
100% Canadian Rockies are beatiful
By: David David | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 04.15 PM
From Vancouver to see the beatiful nature is great. So i hope to with the Canadians Rockies again
100% (183-4963) 4-Day Canadian..
By: SURENDRA TAILOR | Fri Jan 20, 2017 at 09.41 AM
Excellent tour. Dont miss it. Properly arranged tour.
Showing 1 - 15 of 84 Golden Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select