See all Golden Gate Bridge Tour Reviews

100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 21, 2017 at 03.00 AM
We had 1 senior 2 adults 1 teenager and 1 child in our group and we all enjoyed this tour very much. Wished we stayed longer in Santa Barbara
100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 20, 2017 at 01.19 AM
It is a good trip i have ever had . Me and my friends really enjoyed it . Thanks so much
100% 3 days tour SFO-yosemite,silicon valley,stanford
By: MYRNA A. REYES | Thu Mar 16, 2017 at 07.34 PM
An excellent tour for the 4 of us who enjoy so very much, a wonderful and very knowledgeable tour guide and driver , interesting and educational , we will go back again and recommend to my other friends .
88% SF insider tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 13, 2017 at 12.46 AM
Mr Constantine is a excelent tour guide. He know everything about SF
100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 01.42 PM
i really enjoyed this tour and I recommend to my family and friends for the good service, I hope to take another tour soon thanks.
100% A good Trip !!
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 26, 2017 at 04.29 AM
I would definitely recommend this tour package to my friends.I liked the itinerary and the way tour guides managed it on time every day.It was a great trip and enjoyed a lot !!
100% It's fun
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 22, 2017 at 04.08 AM
Great experience only problem there's no wifi in the bus!
100% BEST TOUR EVER!
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 31, 2017 at 11.20 PM
The drivers/tour guides were super friendly and accommodating. They gave great advice on what attractions to visit, what we should see while visiting and even engaged in small talk when they saw that we were bored during the long rides. .. Read full review
100% Luz Piamonte
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 24, 2017 at 03.39 AM
Very enjoyable trip. Excellent driver and tour guide. Very accommodating. Love to go for a tour again next time.
95% Nice Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Jan 08, 2017 at 01.02 AM
It was a nice planned tour. A bit hectic but alright.
100% Amazing!!
By: Martha Leon | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 11.32 PM
This tour is well planned and organized. We visited the most important landmarks of that part of the country in short period of time... Truly recommend it...
100% Muy buen tour
By: MIGUEL ANGEL RODRIGUEZ | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 03.47 AM
Se ve todo lo importante, aunque sobra lo de las 17 millas en San Francisco y se podría en su lugar subir al tranvía. En las vegas muy completo aunque le falta pasar y parar por el cartel de welcome to las vegas a hacerte algunas fotos.
88% Almost Perfect
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 12.54 AM
I would like to Start by Appreciating our Tour Guide MIKE. He was v kind to start the tour communication in English and explaining in details about the tour itenary and was very friendly to stop at all good food spots. We forgot our laptops.. Read full review
100% 3-day LA-San Francisco and Yosemite park
By: Nilda Bueno | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 01.25 AM
Awesome experience, beyond our expectations, will definitely recommend to my relatives & friends
Showing 1 - 15 of 402 Golden Gate Bridge Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select