Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>
Other Destinations in Page, AZ
 

See all Glen Canyon Dam Tour Reviews

100% Mr
By: Rahul Chekuri | Thu Nov 23, 2017 at 02.24 PM
This was great trip, hotel was a 6 star and the tour guide was great This was great trip, hotel was a 6 star and the tour guide was great
100% Very interesting tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 21, 2017 at 06.16 AM
I'll recommend this tour for people who will in USA in first time. Tour guide has a good knowledge about trip and places you will be (very interesting discussion).
4-Day Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour: Las Vegas/Antelope Canyon & Hoover Dam

**1 Free Day at Las Vegas**

** 3 nights in Las Vegas**

100% Pres.Portal America
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 17, 2017 at 12.11 PM
All the people involved in this tour was trying to help.Tour guide was also helping all kind of guidance to people visiting international.Overall tour was enjoyable and will recomend to other people
100% Mail Carrier
By: Jonathan Maung | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 08.50 AM
Love this tour. Best deal and best service.Tour guide was explaining about the tour both Chinese and English. Driver is professional and get on time to the destinations.
3-Day Zion National Park, Horseshoe Bend and Bryce Canyon Tour

**w/ Antelope Canyon and Lake Powell excursions**

100% Nice tour
By: Cheng Hoe Oo | Thu Nov 09, 2017 at 05.17 AM
Nice tour with good knowledgeable tour guide, well managed time arrangement.
100% Good service by tour guide Jeff
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 09, 2017 at 02.10 AM
Good and sincere service by tour guide Jeff. He show willingness to help passengers and is a good and knowledgeable guide.
100% Lot of fun with tour4fun
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 02, 2017 at 01.25 AM
The tour complete as expected. We can see as much of CA as we can in one week time. It would be impossible if we do the travel by ourselves. The coach bus is comfortable and safe. The accomodation is fine for rest after all day travel. The .. Read full review
100% Dato’
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 01, 2017 at 12.29 PM
Tremendous trip & excellent service. Keep it up!!!
100% very good !
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 29, 2017 at 01.39 PM
Well organized, I had to pay more than expected at first view on the website but the hotel in Las Vegas and the tour were very good!
100% 4 Day Grand Canyon Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 28, 2017 at 01.54 AM
Transportation of pck up and drop-off at LAX airport was satisfactory. Shows at Las Vegas was over-rated by tour guide. Experience of the Tour Guide was considered knowledgeable and professional. Overall rating is good close to excelle.. Read full review
100% Perfect tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 25, 2017 at 03.37 PM
* Nice nice well organized tour * Customer friendly staff and tour guides * Good iteranary which covered all the mentioned places and was not a rush-rush tour. * Good Hotels at all the cities.. loved it I will recommend the tour.
100% Ms
By: Jenica Divina | Wed Oct 25, 2017 at 11.17 AM
This tour is amazing and fun, it's well worth the money. Leo our tour guide is very patient, kind and organized as well. Accomodations are pretty good, cant complain.
100% 4 days Antelope canyon
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 23, 2017 at 11.58 PM
We're enjoy it, thank you
100% Very Good
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 11.12 AM
Congratulations for your excellent job. Thanks.
Showing 1 - 15 of 434 Glen Canyon Dam Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select