Most Popular Destinations in Fethiye
 

See all Fethiye Tour Reviews

100%
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 21, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Great tour with a great guide.
100%
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 21, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Good group size. Tour leader very informative & funny.
100%
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 21, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"FANTASTIC guide who was personable, friendly + informative. Always helpful + kind. "
100%
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 20, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"Guide very informative + approachable, thoughtful + helpful to clientele. Felt very safe with our driver. Very impressed."
100%
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 20, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Great tour. good combo of sightseeing and relaxing. :)
100%
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 19, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"Very enjoyable, Mustafa was excellent, good people, good itinerary, good times."
93%
By: Anonymous | Mon Jan 18, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"Yavuz was great and kept the whole tour interesting and interactive, was never boring. Tarik was an amazing driver never felt unsafe."
100%
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 13, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"Yavuz was fantastic, full of knowledge but presented in a humorous way so never got boring. One of the best tour guides I’ve ever had."
100%
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 12, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"Really enjoyed it. Great guide, awesome people on the tour. Awesome value for money + really liked the accommodation."
100%
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 12, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"Amazing 10 days. Kev made the trip for sure! He was awesome – very informative, friendly, was like a little family for the week :)"
100%
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 12, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Would highly recommend to others.
100%
By: Anonymous | Mon Jan 11, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"Kevin was fabulous! Made the tour run very smoothly, was extremely helpful and lots of fun! Bus + driver were great."
100%
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 06, 2016 at 12.00 AM
I was really happy with this tour. ıt was a great mix of history and relaxation. The tour leader Yavuz was very informative and was always able to answer any question I had. This is my first tour with Travel Talk and I will definitely book.. Read full review
100%
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
"I had a great time, I think Yavuz did a fantastic job and so did Tariq!"
100%
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Yavuz was brilliant!!! Thanks for turning on the excellent weather. Cappadocia hot air ballooning a definite highlight.
Showing 1 - 15 of 24 Fethiye Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select