See all Disney's Hollywood Studios Tour Reviews

100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 03.20 AM
Great service, choices and prices. Highly recommended!
100% A wonderfur trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 01.40 AM
Really nice place to live with, also met the warm person during this trip.
100% Wonderful Experience
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 17, 2017 at 02.21 AM
I had a great time. Will give full stars!
7-Day Miami, Key West and Orlando Theme Park Tour

**2 Choices of Theme Parks and 1-day Excursions**

100% EXCELLENT
By: Marisol Valentin | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 10.26 PM
We went with a little boy and we had fun. The guide understood our language and try to do the best for our trip. We had a great time. We had travel from Miami to Orlando by car, and we had a good trip all the way to our destination. Our q.. Read full review
100% 7-Day Sea World, 3 Disney Parks, & Bushgarden
By: Marisol Valentin | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 10.13 PM
I traveled with my family of 5 and we had a great time. We have travel with Tours4Fun for 3 times and we have a great experience. We recomend them.
95% Trip to Orlando Florida
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 03.42 AM
We enjoyed our 5 day trip to Orlando Florida.
7-Day Miami & Orlando Bus Tour

**With Three Orlando Theme Parks or Special 1-Day Tours**

** Admission to Theme Parks Included**

100% Satisfied with everything.
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 18, 2016 at 04.39 AM
Satisfied with everything.
100% Gabriella
By: Gabriela Sanchez | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 01.19 AM
It's a good option if you're planning to go to Disney world!
100% Everything was great!
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 27, 2016 at 05.49 PM
Since the picking up at the airport to the last day in the hotel, everything was great, thanks so much!
95% Day 7 West Palm Beach - Fort Lauderdale - Miami
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 06, 2016 at 04.04 AM
I've seen so much of Florida on the trip in May 2016: the West Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Miami, West Keys, touring around the cities, the boat ride in the Gator Park, the beaches, etc. and so much more.... I feel like I've seen everythi.. Read full review
100%
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 27, 2015 at 12.00 AM
I had a good experience with Tours4Fun. Everything was fine and perfect.
95% Great theme park tour
By: Ming Hei Cheung | Sat Nov 07, 2015 at 11.02 PM
The hotel provide free transportation to and from most theme park, making our visit very convenient.
85% Orlando Trip
By: Arline Pranadjaja | Sun Oct 25, 2015 at 06.47 AM
We had a great time. The service with tour4fun was awesome. Had an awesome itinerary.We will book our vacation again with this tour.
100% Excellent vacations
By: Diana Gomez | Tue Sep 22, 2015 at 03.38 AM
The hotels were awesome, very comfortable rooms and the pool was available in all of them. The guide was great and the itinerary is as it says. We had a wonderful time.
95% Integral service!
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 31, 2015 at 01.21 PM
Tour was well organized from reservation until it included our check out day. Guide was very helpful and of great assistance. Excellent timing. We will defintely recommend Tours 4 Fun services and operators.
Showing 1 - 15 of 26 Disney's Hollywood Studios Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select