See all Congress Hall, Philadelphia Tour Reviews

100% EXCELLENT
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 29, 2016 at 03.25 PM
WE FOUR ENJOYED THE TOUR. THE TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% Derya Budak
By: Derya Budak | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 03.06 PM
Hello, ı bought east coast tour. My tour guy is Andy Day So friendly. And he told everything about place. Information is perfect. We were happy. Tour was amazing. Thanks!
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% Great Experience
By: Bilas Ghosh | Sun Oct 30, 2016 at 05.27 PM
It was an amazing tour. We really loved it. and like to do it again. Kudos !!!
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

88% 6 Days East Coast Oct. 21-26, 2016
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 28, 2016 at 12.55 AM
The places we went was great and exceeded our expectations. I suggest that your office will consider grouping your tourists based on their preferred language if English just English and Chinese just Chinese.
95% GOOD
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.30 PM
This experience is good.
100% 2DC
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 18, 2016 at 03.08 AM
Gary the tour guy was so friendly and so accomodating
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 03.15 AM
Emma was our tour guide I she was great, the best I ever have. Thank you so much. See you next year.
100% See you next time
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 05.58 AM
Awesome! Everything is scheduled, you don t have nothing to worry about, just visit and relax. The guide is very smart and prepared.
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% 6 days east coast trip review
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 03.26 PM
It was a very amazing first tour in USA for us right from the booking to the end even we are from the west coast we have a great time most special our beautiful,smart tour guide Yoyo Lin. We highly recommend to the world
100% Philadelphia
By: Marissa Brondo | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 12.45 AM
Great service. Very nice people and very professional tour guide
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% east coast tour 22/9to 27/9-2016
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 03.57 AM
From the word" GO " the trip got off to a good start.The trip was organized on-line leaving us with several questions but the tour agency officials were good enough to clear our doubts. They were transparent in their dealings and prompt in .. Read full review
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 23, 2016 at 08.15 PM
I really enjoyed the tour with a fantastic tour leader who was pleasant and friendly. The tour went well each day and it was a bargain for the price I paid. I strongly recommend this 6 days tour to anyone who is interested in seeing the Nia.. Read full review
100% 2 day DC tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 16, 2016 at 08.46 PM
Very Good.
100% We had a great time
By: Desislava Valkova | Fri Sep 16, 2016 at 01.48 PM
The trip was great! It was a bit in a rush and some more interesting places could have been included instead of others, especially in New York, but otherwise the organization was very good.
2-Day Amish Village, Philadelphia and DC Tour

**Super Value from New York City**

100% it was a very interesting trip
By: norma cruz | Tue Sep 13, 2016 at 12.30 AM
Ecellent trip guide person was very attentive of all details.
Showing 1 - 15 of 145 Congress Hall, Philadelphia Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select