Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Chemainus Tour Reviews

100% my feedback for
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 05, 2017 at 09.22 AM
Everything wonderful ! just the last day to Whistler Tour on September 27th the Chinese guide was not exactly 100% of the satisfaction. He told me that in an English not very good that Ride of the Whistler Mountain Peak2Peak by Gondola .. Read full review
88% 2 days tour / Vancouver Island
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 17, 2017 at 01.54 AM
Overall the tour was really nice. Only the organization around the meeting point was confusing.
100% 10 Day Vancouver, Banff, Jasper, Icefield, whistler, Victoria
By: Manish Shanker | Sun Sep 10, 2017 at 01.43 PM
Nice itenary and a good trip. In meal plan there should be option for non Chinese travelers, not only traditional authentic Chinese buffet.
100% Very nice tour.
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 17, 2017 at 03.28 AM
Tour guide is very professional and take care of every member carefully. Good meals. Thanks.
95% must go trip
By: Harshang Nandu | Thu Jul 06, 2017 at 11.49 PM
it is a must go trip if you are in Canada
95% Nice tour, service, and good value
By: Yoseph Harjadi | Fri Jun 23, 2017 at 07.08 AM
The tour went on time as planned and our tour leader Chris was awesome. He went above and beyond in serving us, patient, professional, and very proactive.
100% Good tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 20, 2017 at 05.04 AM
Great tour overall! Excellent service and tour guide was knowledgeable! However, wish he could provide more explanation of the destinations n attractions!
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% Best travel
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 04.54 AM
A very well organized vocation travel...tour guide is quite experienced, the time is tight and everything is as planned
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% great tour!
By: Victoria Salig | Thu May 11, 2017 at 07.04 AM
money well spent..
100% Exactly what I was after
By: Anonymous | Mon May 01, 2017 at 05.49 AM
I was looking for a 2 day tour to Victoria from Vancouver which included lots of sites and not half a day to walk around Victoria City. This tour fitted my requirements and we did lots of sites but I never felt rushed. Jack was a excellent.. Read full review
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% canadian rockies
By: Victoria Salig | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 11.31 AM
money well spent! tour guide very accomodating and kept us well on-schedule..
100% Awesome
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 03, 2016 at 09.47 PM
We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 day tour, Derek was a great guide we will recommend this tour to all of our friends and family.
85% From Chaffee
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 15, 2015 at 05.51 PM
I am so happy with Tour4Fun. The timings are good. The foods are good. The transportations, the hotels, all are so wonderful.
100% 2 day Vancouver Island
By: Michael Aagaard | Mon Oct 05, 2015 at 02.06 AM
Great trip. Good selection of sights and adequate time at each stop
100% An Enjoyable Tour
By: Jose Pelayo | Fri Sep 25, 2015 at 09.48 AM
It was quite a memorable and enjoyable experience going and visiting some scenic spots in Vancouver Island,,,the places visited were more than we expected.
Showing 1 - 15 of 19 Chemainus Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select