See all Chemainus Tour Reviews

100% Awesome
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 03, 2016 at 09.47 PM
We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 day tour, Derek was a great guide we will recommend this tour to all of our friends and family.
85% From Chaffee
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 15, 2015 at 05.51 PM
I am so happy with Tour4Fun. The timings are good. The foods are good. The transportations, the hotels, all are so wonderful.
100% 2 day Vancouver Island
By: Michael Aagaard | Mon Oct 05, 2015 at 02.06 AM
Great trip. Good selection of sights and adequate time at each stop
100% An Enjoyable Tour
By: Jose Pelayo | Fri Sep 25, 2015 at 09.48 AM
It was quite a memorable and enjoyable experience going and visiting some scenic spots in Vancouver Island,,,the places visited were more than we expected.
95% We enjoy this trip!
By: Anthony Chung | Mon Jul 20, 2015 at 05.31 AM
The accommodations are comfortable and good locations. Although it took long time on bus, but the scenery is worth to wait!
100% Great Tour!
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 07, 2015 at 04.40 PM
Our group of ten had a terrific time. The pace of the tour was good, and took us to many interesting places on the way. Our tour guide Calvin, was always helpful and cheerful, explaining points of interest and the schedule. We'd definitely .. Read full review
90% Vancouver Island 2 day tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 30, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"Vancouver Island 2 day tour - Hotel was too far from downtown Victoria, limiting dining options. Whilst interesting, the places visited seemed to have been selected because they were free, consider adding other attractions and include cove.. Read full review
100% Nice trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Jun 07, 2015 at 11.31 PM
Nice trip, short, but short!
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Chemainus Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select