See all Capitol Hill Tour Reviews

45% Very bad tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 04, 2016 at 11.33 PM
Tour guide do not follow itinerary. Very rough . I do not suggest to take this tour .
95% Washington Moments
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 01, 2016 at 04.19 AM
Too many stops. Wishedci could get closer to White House. Arlington Cemetery was the best.
100% EXCELLENT
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 29, 2016 at 03.25 PM
WE FOUR ENJOYED THE TOUR. THE TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU
100% Amazing
By: Yuly Perez | Mon Nov 28, 2016 at 12.33 AM
It was so organized and the tour guide was so nice. Thanks so much
95% Washington Moments
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 25, 2016 at 01.28 AM
I am so glad I heard about the 1 day tour. My big disappointment was not getting closer to the White House, but that's not your fault. The itinerary should be shortened.
100% Great!
By: Monica Romina Palacios Navarro | Sat Nov 19, 2016 at 01.25 AM
The tour was awesome, excellent hotels, everything was on time.
100% The best tour!!
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 19, 2016 at 06.22 PM
Excellent trip, I loved it. The tour guide Micheal was absolutely the best, he was really helpful and covered facts on all the places we visited. Great customer service. The hotels we stayed in was really good with WIFI and all other facili.. Read full review
100% 2DC
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 18, 2016 at 03.08 AM
Gary the tour guy was so friendly and so accomodating
90% tours4fun
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 16, 2016 at 01.28 AM
it was a great experience and we have learned a lot. thank you very much
95% Service
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 07, 2016 at 06.04 PM
Very good services. Zara is very good guide tour. I liked so much.
100% 6 Days East coast tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 03.52 PM
The tour was awesome, nice people, very good guide (Michael), saw a lot of nice aces, Michael was telling history about places, very satisfied
100% Great service
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 02.33 PM
Beautiful experience, great service and they take you all over, thank you
100% DC
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 02.55 AM
Educational trip and a little bit less for the time spent on the white house no time for souvenir shopnng
100% It was a good trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 01, 2016 at 04.21 AM
I like everything in this tour. You must see Niagara Falls. Also out your guide Michael is really polite and kind guy.
100% The best trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 12.05 PM
I really liked this trip. It was the cheaper one but we enjoyed the best services. The hotels were very luxurious, the itinerary was organized and included a lot of atractions. The transportation wasn`t a very cool one but it was really ok... Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 284 Capitol Hill Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select