See all Canada Tour Reviews

100% Nice Nemo
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 29, 2017 at 12.58 AM
Everything was perfect hsjjsjsjskwkkskskksjskskksksk
3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Bus Tour

**Super Value, US & Canadian Side of Niagara Falls**

100% Great adventure
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 06.12 PM
Benny was great and was very educated on the various sights. Everything was great. We'd definitely go again.
100% very good trip
By: Amrita Roy | Sun Mar 26, 2017 at 12.50 PM
loved it....short and perfect
100% A good choice for budget traveller
By: Alison Lam | Sat Mar 25, 2017 at 04.48 AM
We have spent a good 3-Day tour with Tours4fun! Money and Time are well spent. I highly recommend the dog-sledding in winter times!
95% Stella Manser
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 22, 2017 at 07.56 AM
Tour very well organized & flowed easily. Itinery good. Tour guide Richard & driver Ricky very helpful & friendly. Accommodation first night average. Upgraded for 2nd night to the Royal Palace. Give it 5 stars!! For the traveler who has lit.. Read full review
100% More places in short trip
By: HERSHA BHAMBHANI | Sat Mar 18, 2017 at 10.04 AM
Loved fourth trip wih tour for fun.organized ,comfortable and lots of fun.
100% Canada 4 day tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Mar 18, 2017 at 04.31 AM
I enjoyed myself and so did my mother we had s great time
100% Lovely Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 15, 2017 at 01.15 PM
Excellent tour, friendly staff in all the stages from the reservation, follow up, always on time, food and lodge excellent. Keep the good work I recommended 100%.
100% Trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 09, 2017 at 02.19 PM
It was very good jist the food were all on the same kind of buffets. Variety will be better
100% Awesome trip!
By: Kate Smith | Tue Mar 07, 2017 at 02.59 PM
Fantastic way to take in this wonder of the world - guide was fab, really well organised.
95% Fun tour, but could have included a few other activities
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 05, 2017 at 07.20 AM
Fun tour and helpful guide, but could have included a few other activities to make it more culturally interesting.
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 01, 2017 at 02.11 AM
It was wonderful staff very lovely enjoyable trip awesome
100% Great days
By: Maurizio Rolla | Wed Feb 22, 2017 at 08.17 AM
Great tour, really well planned. You can visit best places of the east Canada. Despite of the far distance, tour is planned in the correct way so you can spend time on each attraction you visit
90% Great value for money
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 21, 2017 at 12.32 PM
Highly recommend for a weekend getaway. Great for family outing.
95% Great service. Great accommodation
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 15, 2017 at 01.40 AM
4 nights staying in great hotels. Benjamin - tour guide, is helpful and very nice. He provides a lot of amazing information with excellent English. The transportation is quite good, inspite of bad weather. However, it is rare interesting.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 856 Canada Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select