See all Canada Tour Reviews

100% beautiful
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 03.37 AM
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT TOUR, I COULD SEE THE MOST BEAUTIFULL PLACES IN VICTORIA.
95% Improvements
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 08.28 PM
It will be better if we can stay more time in Banff Gondola, we were on a hurry.
100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Mon Jan 09, 2017 at 02.07 AM
Everything good, I love it, thanks to wendy.
100% Very satisficed
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 09.22 PM
Our guide was so good, she took care of us in everything, and the tour very complete.
100% A must for visitors
By: Sharique Shamim | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 07.39 PM
Well planned and good for visitors. Though less time to cover for all places, but still worth money
95% 4-Day Canada, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto & Niagara Falls Bus Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 06, 2017 at 04.54 AM
Overall a good experience
100% 1 Day Niagra Falls from New York
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 04, 2017 at 12.26 AM
We had a great day. Giuseppe, our tour guide, was highly knowlegable and very entertaining. He made sure we knew where to meet and when and nothing was too much trouble. It was a very long day, but well worth it.
100% Great Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 05.10 PM
During winter months, this was the only complete tour I could find that was all inclusive around the Christmas Holidays. Be sure to walk over to the Empress hotel.
100% Awesome day
By: Anonymous | Mon Jan 02, 2017 at 06.36 PM
My 1 day Quebec city tour was very nice. My tour guide was Peggy. She spoke excellent english. I visited Quebec city's top attractions such as chateau Frontenac, Montmorency falls and capital observatory. I would definitely recommend this t.. Read full review
90% Review
By: sani Tripathy | Sun Jan 01, 2017 at 10.28 PM
It was a well planned trip.
100% 3-Day Tour
By: Xolisile Prudence Mkhonta | Sun Jan 01, 2017 at 03.31 AM
What an amazing experience. This trip was awesome and everything went so well despite the snow. Thanks to the Team and tours4fun.
100% Muy recomendable
By: Lilia Hernandez | Fri Dec 30, 2016 at 06.21 AM
Este tour es muy bonito y el servicio es excelente. Totalmente recomendable
100% Enjoyed it alot.
By: Matthew Lee | Fri Dec 30, 2016 at 12.53 AM
The tour guide Karen Li is the best. The bus is also very clean and comfortable.
100% Awesome :)
By: Sharique Shamim | Thu Dec 29, 2016 at 07.01 PM
The trip is well managed and worth every penny. Go and enjoy.
100% Good Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 28, 2016 at 06.20 PM
I would have liked to enjoy a little bit more of the center of Montreal. But for the duration of the tour I know is the only way to visit all the places we went. So I definitely recommend this tour if you have not too many days to visit Can.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 890 Canada Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select