Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Canada Tour Reviews

100% Retiree
By: Tan Cheng Whatt | Sat Dec 09, 2017 at 04.16 AM
Overall, I am satisfied with the tours. It was njoyable with our guide, Mario. The services was great.
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Great!!
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 04, 2017 at 06.30 PM
We love it!
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 03, 2017 at 05.02 AM
Nice tour and hotel, good tour guide specially tour to Canada and profesional arrangement in itinerary and time management.
100% Owner
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 02, 2017 at 04.00 PM
Excellent and give new experiences, accomodation and how to choose restaurant are th best
100% 8 Day Canada from NYC
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 29, 2017 at 09.16 PM
Incredible tour organization! Leo and Many were excellent tour guide! The only thing I Don’t approved, the last transfer,going back to NYC we need to took 3 buses. :( too much back and foward and also, too late at the afternoon 8pm. But m.. Read full review
95% Enjoyable trip
By: MARIA EDELWINA CARREON | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 04.05 PM
This is an enjoyable trip even if the distance between the cities took 2 to 4 hours. The tour guides were Chinese and their stories were often hard to understand but they were helpful when we had concerns
100% Hot even with snow
By: MARIA EDELWINA CARREON | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 04.02 PM
I got the surprise of my life because I expected the Whistler to be cold because od the snow on the mountains but it was hot due to the scorching sun. Anyway, I still enjoyed this tour because of the nice sceneries
100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 26, 2017 at 01.35 AM
Very good. Guide was great and i had a lot of fun The dsy was perfect to see the falls. The winery tasting was ok.
83% Nice guide, great views, but poor tour itinery
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 22, 2017 at 03.55 AM
The itinery includes some un-interesting courses. Besides, time to sightsee each course is very urgent, not enough to enjoy the moment...
100% 7 days Canadian Rockies Tour from Calgary
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 01.55 AM
I really enjoyed this tour and fantastic rockies, glacier and falls. I love it. Tour and accommodation are perfect.
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Review
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 11.24 AM
It was a wonderful tour filled with lots of amazing experiences. The drive got tiring but I appreciated the stops and the historical contexts
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 10, 2017 at 12.36 AM
Tour guide was excellent,he explained everything. It was a nice tour everything was good planed. I traveled alone so it was nice of tour guide to take photos of me when I asked. Very nice experience.
100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 09, 2017 at 05.25 AM
High quality service. Friendly guide and driver, also they are very professional in their work.
100% Arev
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 08, 2017 at 05.24 PM
In my opinion it was all good, but I think it would be better if you extend the time of each stop instead of 20 minute it will be like 30 at least . In general I like it and I look forward to register for another tour with you . thank you.
85% Important Read Before Booking
By: Louise So | Tue Nov 07, 2017 at 08.07 AM
Accommodation is either Quality Suites or Best Western. Room is very spacious but problem is location of the hotels. To cut cost, all our bookings were airport hotels and are very far from city center. You cannot explore at night and will b.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 1315 Canada Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select