See all Cambridge, MA Tour Reviews

100% Everyone should go on this trip
By: Samson Mshelia | Sun Oct 15, 2017 at 11.38 AM
Ok where do start? Joined the trip in new jersey, the company was very helpful in tracking the Bus for me. It was unbelievable, all the attractions were visited as promised, the tour guide was good though a Chineese guy speaking english cou.. Read full review
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 02.46 PM
Will book again in near future
100% Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 12.06 AM
Excellent tour, great accommodation.. Mark was the best tour guide
100% Bernie Bantilan and Maria C. Bantilan
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 10.04 PM
Recommend everyone has ample time for breakfast before going on the bus so that they can be more alert. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day.
100% Review
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 09.16 PM
Very nice trip and staff.
100% The trip is worth it
By: Ma. Socorro Trinidad Tuazon | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 02.12 AM
The trip is worth it. Reservation is easy. Fast customer service. Nice and clean accommodation. Comfortable bus ride. Kudos to our guide Ricky Lang. Well planned itinerary.
100% Grand East Tour
By: Nilesh chandan | Mon Oct 09, 2017 at 03.56 AM
It was all Good and worth value for money. Would Recommend all and specially Indians also to choose these tour company .
100% NE of USA
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 01.40 AM
Very good service. My family from PERÚ enjoyed soo much
100% FANTASTIC TRIP
By: bashar abu ali | Wed Oct 04, 2017 at 07.29 AM
To all the travelers lovers all over the glob , this trip is the cheapest & amazing choice you can make , you can see it all during 6 days . the mountains , old cities , new cities , water falls which amazing to see .
100% 1-Day tour to Boston
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 02, 2017 at 05.18 PM
I enjoy the tour its really a nice place to go! The tour guide Emmanuel was so nice! Very accommodating and knows his job well.
100% Very nice
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 02, 2017 at 02.40 AM
Very nice trip. The tour guide was perfect. The hotels were very nice too.
100% Nice tour good scenery
By: Nhan NGO | Sun Oct 01, 2017 at 11.49 PM
Love the tour
95% Good tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 26, 2017 at 05.46 AM
Very good tour but not enough time to see places like rocfeler tower and go to the top
93% Aaron great tour guide!!
By: Ana Soto | Mon Sep 25, 2017 at 06.43 PM
Great enjoyable tour! our tour guide Aaron (he started with us in New York and we wish he would have been with us since the begining of the tour in Toronto) Aaron was absolutely great!! He was Very knowledgeable informative he sure kno.. Read full review
100% 8 day US East Coast Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 12.52 AM
the tour guide cecilia ha is very good and i give her 5 stars. the tour guide in the night tour, madylyn is not good abd give her 3 stars.
Showing 1 - 15 of 293 Cambridge, MA Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select