Most Popular Destinations in California
 

See all California Tour Reviews

100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 03.33 AM
A very nice and pleasant tour with a guide ("Mama") who has all the qualities : kindness, knowledges, passion of the contacts, organization sens, These seven days in marvellous landscapes and sites were a great moment of happiness. Br.. Read full review
83% 3 Day SanFo Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 06.02 AM
Nice scenery but itinerary too pack. No time to breathe.
100% A tour worrh your money
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 05.48 AM
The price of the 4-day tour is very reasonable. You get your money's worth.
100% A vacation to never forget
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 01.26 AM
A Never-to-Forget experience! Breathtaking views. A very heartfelt spiritual vacation I had. It was so short a vacation... I should have taken a longer more! ;)
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
95% Grand canyon
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 20, 2017 at 03.49 AM
It was a great trip. We enjoyed it
95% Naturally Amazing
By: Martha Benavides | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 03.46 AM
If you admire the nature and want to have fun, you will enjoy this tour. Amazing spots to take the most stunning photographs . Even though the Navajo Tour in the Antelope Canyon is short, it is totally worthy.
95% 3D-GrandCanyon
By: WARAPORN TEPIN | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 02.47 AM
it was a nice place to go, good service
100% Our SAN Francisco Tour April 2017
By: Yolanda Murray | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.40 AM
The tour to San Francisco was a wonderful experience. I encourage any one to do the tour. No complaints.
100% ANTELOPE AND HORSESHOE TOUR
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.56 AM
PERFECT
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Tour survey
By: Miguel Ellis | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.30 AM
The tour guide Jackie was great and the driver was amazing... on my next tour with Tours4fun I would definitely want him to be my driver.
100% It was excellent tour
By: DINABANDHU BHATTACHARY | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The tour was excellent , they covered all points of interest. The only dislike was they did not provided seat for 3 rd passenger.
95% Amazing Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 12.57 AM
Loved this day tour! Long day but well worth it ...Got picked up at our hotel, then to a central meeting area , on the bus we were given a snack pack and hat ...Had one driver, Roy, from Vegas to Fortana , CA and then picked u.. Read full review
90% Good room
By: Eny Fencu | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 11.59 AM
Good room, friendly and helpful staff
100% Disney 1 Day Trip
By: Yidan Lang | Fri Apr 14, 2017 at 05.07 PM
Great day at Disneyland! Tickets were easy to use.
Showing 1 - 15 of 1201 California Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select