See all Calgary Tour Reviews

100% Experiência Incrível
By: Fabiana Leite | Mon Oct 16, 2017 at 10.33 PM
O itinerário é diversificado com paradas em lugares lindos com tempo para fotos. É uma excelente maneira de conhecer a região com informações preciosas. O término do roteiro no teleférico foi pra contemplar o excelente tour.
100% Amazing
By: Fabiana Leite | Sun Oct 15, 2017 at 07.05 PM
The experience was amazing. The staff is very competent. The tour is very organized and interesting.
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Banff - Lake Louise - Yoho National Park - Banff
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 15, 2017 at 06.25 AM
Excellent trip!
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Ioannis
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 06, 2017 at 12.17 PM
An all inclusive perfect tour
100% Sig
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 03, 2017 at 04.13 PM
Excellent tour. Really nice and competent driver and your guide.
100% Great Guide during rocky mountain trip..
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 30, 2017 at 10.34 AM
Michael was very informative, well managed, time manager and very fun and caring guide. He was one of my best guide until now. The driver Lena also fun and helpfull, strong and cheerfull driver, make our journey perfect
90% 3-Day Canadian Rocky Mountain Summer Tour Package From Calgary (Product Code: 183-5757)
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 30, 2017 at 06.30 AM
The Tour lady wad knowledgeable and efficient and we had very good driver as well. Glacier Skywalk -Excellent Experience Lake Louise-Very Good Silent Scene Jasper National Park -Cool & Clean Landscape views Canadian Rockies - Good .. Read full review
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Excellent Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 03.36 AM
The tour staff were extremely friendly and everything was in excellent quality.
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

93% Banff & Yoho National Park Tour
By: Abeer Alzaben | Sun Sep 17, 2017 at 02.34 AM
The best
95% Friendly helpful staff & delicious food
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 09, 2017 at 01.08 AM
Our trip was very enjoyable and we got to see so much in 4 days ! Our guide Jack was brilliant ! We would definitely recommend to our friends.
100% Tour guide
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 18, 2017 at 04.26 AM
Our tour guide/driver gave a lot of information, and he is very nice.
Banff & Yoho National Park Tour

**With Lake Louise, Moraine Lake, & Takakkaw Falls**

100% Great Tour!
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 14, 2017 at 01.47 AM
My husband and I really enjoyed this tour! It was a long day but a lot of ground was covered . We met some interesting fellow travelers and we were not disappointed with the beautiful scenery. The tour was well organized, on time and the .. Read full review
86% Very good and friendly driver
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 13, 2017 at 02.36 AM
Really enjoyed the trip Accommodation was good meals were not the best especially the one at the ice fields.
100% Ms chen
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 13, 2017 at 01.22 AM
I'm satisfied with the itinerary and the service, good experience..
90% Feedback
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 11, 2017 at 02.49 AM
I found everything ok, but didn't realise that it was mainly Asian and all things were focused on Chinese food and culture. Even the factory tour was Ginseng tour, I would have preferred a more Canadian experience.
Showing 1 - 15 of 37 Calgary Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select