See all Brooklyn Tour Reviews

100% Good tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 11.00 PM
I love this trip. My tourguide Hao Wu he is so cute and very nice person.Thanks L&L Travel.
95% It was perfect!!
By: Madhvi Maheshwari | Wed May 31, 2017 at 06.14 PM
The tour had great itineary and was not at all tiring. The tour guide was very helpful and patient. Niagara falls was best part of the entire tour.
100% Wonderful 2 days
By: Anonymous | Tue May 30, 2017 at 10.26 AM
My son and I really enjoyed ourselves. Caroline was awesome. Friendly and respectful. Thanks to our driver for safely transporting us to and from our destination...very smooth ride.
67% The lights show
By: Anonymous | Fri May 12, 2017 at 01.58 PM
The lights Shoe on Niagara Falls was only 5 minutes, they could program more time in that place
88% Niagara/thousand island 2 day tour
By: Anonymous | Fri May 12, 2017 at 01.11 AM
Drop off point in Jersey city was inconvenient. It should be in new Jersey near east Brunswick or edison.
100% Jet boat adventure
By: PIYA CHIVATANAPORN | Thu May 11, 2017 at 03.21 AM
Love the jet boat sooo much. Love to have an exciting activity and awesome unforgettable Niagara view at the end of trip.
100% Great trip
By: Chandima Pallage | Tue May 09, 2017 at 02.03 AM
I took the 4 day Tennessee tour last week. Everything went on smoothly. As always, the bus was very clean and new. the choice of hotels were excellent. The selection of attractions were great. specially the Rock city which I enjoyed very m.. Read full review
95% good
By: Ashish Agrawal | Wed Apr 26, 2017 at 11.54 PM
good
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% very nice tour highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 09.57 PM
My family were joined 3days tour in Niagara falls and Washington DC, our tourguide Allen was very nice and friendly, we all enjoyed this vocation, 100% come back again!
95% Good choice
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 12.43 PM
It was a good choice for a two day trip. The itinerary showed the most important things in te area
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% so much fun
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 14, 2017 at 05.44 AM
good tour evergood tour evergood tour evergood tour ever
90% Recommended
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 04, 2017 at 02.13 AM
Very good option to get to know the niagara falls. I just would not recommend the glass museum but everything else was great and perfect to enjoy the waterfalls from all the angles. The hotel was great!!!
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 11.07 PM
The tour was excellent thanks to our great tour guide, Allen. We were led to many great attractions and the guides knew exactly what they were doing and made the trip smooth and worry free. All the attractions were worth seeing and the food.. Read full review
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% Washington
By: Vanessa Serrano Rojas | Sat Apr 01, 2017 at 02.02 AM
Awesome and super fun!!!!! Very good and super easy to use with the family
3-Day Washington, D.C. Cherry Blossoms Bus Tour

**With Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Secret Caverns & Corning Museum of Glass**

** From New York**

100% AWESOME AND SUPER FUN!!!!!!!
By: Vanessa Serrano Rojas | Tue Mar 28, 2017 at 08.51 PM
My family enjoy 101% Super fun, and the tour guy (Jake) was super,
Showing 1 - 15 of 305 Brooklyn Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select