See all British Columbia Parliament Buildings Tour Reviews

8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% Best travel
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 04.54 AM
A very well organized vocation travel...tour guide is quite experienced, the time is tight and everything is as planned
100% Good ...
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.40 PM
Tour is great with good tour guide Mike. Arrange all in proper. Accommodation was great clean. Recommend to join. Good
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% great tour!
By: Victoria Salig | Thu May 11, 2017 at 07.04 AM
money well spent..
100% Exactly what I was after
By: Anonymous | Mon May 01, 2017 at 05.49 AM
I was looking for a 2 day tour to Victoria from Vancouver which included lots of sites and not half a day to walk around Victoria City. This tour fitted my requirements and we did lots of sites but I never felt rushed. Jack was a excellent.. Read full review
93% Victoria 1 day trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 30, 2017 at 02.38 PM
Our trip was nice tour guide excellent extensive knowledge entire tour. Multi language expert was able to explain in chinese and english both languages . Weather is the most supportive entire trip we enjoyed every moment.
88% Victoria Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 03.16 AM
We recently took 1 day victoria package tour our experience was good , Our guide is bilingual expert in explain places both in chinese and english community. I would recommend people to take this tour.
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% canadian rockies
By: Victoria Salig | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 11.31 AM
money well spent! tour guide very accomodating and kept us well on-schedule..
95% Mini tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 05.43 AM
The mini tour is really short but the other things are good enough
100% beautiful
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 03.37 AM
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT TOUR, I COULD SEE THE MOST BEAUTIFULL PLACES IN VICTORIA.
100% Great Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 05.10 PM
During winter months, this was the only complete tour I could find that was all inclusive around the Christmas Holidays. Be sure to walk over to the Empress hotel.
95% Great service and professionalism
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 04.46 AM
An excellent family vacation service for famillies with little time to plan their holidays and not a lot of holidays time to spare
100% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 01.31 AM
Nice trip, eventhough we're the only non-chinese in the group, our tour guide were able to translate everything he said in english and we feel very much welcome in the group. One of my favorite part seeing the Lake Louise, though there are .. Read full review
90% Sutram
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 11.59 PM
Well organised and excellent tour. guide was good.
100% Victoria Day trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 21, 2016 at 01.32 AM
We had an excellent tour guide, his name was Jack, he made sure we were always in the bus before it left.
100% Victoria day trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 11.41 PM
Amazing day trip. Highly recommend it. We had a great tour guide and it was well worth the money.
Showing 1 - 15 of 64 British Columbia Parliament Buildings Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select