Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Beacon Hill Park Tour Reviews

100% Victoria and Butchart Gardens
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 12.36 AM
We had a wonderful day, The guide was fabulous, although we were the only Australians on board he did everything he could to make us feel welcome. I would recommend the tour company to everyone!!
95% Ms
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 26, 2017 at 02.23 AM
Excellent tour guide BUT drove like a maniac on way "home" after trip
100% Ms.
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 20, 2017 at 01.06 AM
Great customer service Some translation difficult to understand
90% Excellent Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 10.57 PM
We liked the tour. It was mixed of Chinese and English. The driver/guide was very bubbly and let us know how we were doing along the way. I think they should include the Tip in the price thus avoiding any last minute surprise.
100% Victoria & Butchart Gardens
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 14, 2017 at 03.25 PM
the tour was fun & informative. the tour guide was very knowledgeable. I wish we got to spend more time in Butchart Gardens. It was too short.
100% 10 Day Vancouver, Banff, Jasper, Icefield, whistler, Victoria
By: Manish Shanker | Sun Sep 10, 2017 at 01.43 PM
Nice itenary and a good trip. In meal plan there should be option for non Chinese travelers, not only traditional authentic Chinese buffet.
100% Excelent
By: Anonymous | Thu Aug 24, 2017 at 03.09 AM
Very well done and organized. Very gentle guide and site.
100% Victoria 1 day trip
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 31, 2017 at 03.12 AM
I had a great day on this tour! I am non-Chinese and I loved the tour. VERY well organized, Our tour guide was AMAZING! He made sure we knew what was going on, had our time to return, helped with questions and he knows SO MUCH! If I get.. Read full review
95% Victoria 1-Day Trip Review
By: Anonymous | Wed Jul 05, 2017 at 07.37 PM
The guide was accommodating to pick up at a location flexible but we were a group of 36 and were not notified about the count per bus and hence the group had to split between buses which was unexpected. Other than that it was a nice trip co.. Read full review
90% I day to Victoria
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 05.20 AM
It could be better if the time in Downtown Victoria be extended for 2 hours instead of one hour ... and have more time at he Buchar Garden
100% Victoria Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 13, 2017 at 02.46 PM
On time schedule & nice place for sight seeing. Driver is very accommodating such a nice experience
100% Excellent tour to Victoria!
By: Anonymous | Sat May 27, 2017 at 03.42 AM
Everything ran smoothly with no hitch. I will recommend the tour to others.
100% Good ...
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.40 PM
Tour is great with good tour guide Mike. Arrange all in proper. Accommodation was great clean. Recommend to join. Good
93% Victoria 1 day trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 30, 2017 at 02.38 PM
Our trip was nice tour guide excellent extensive knowledge entire tour. Multi language expert was able to explain in chinese and english both languages . Weather is the most supportive entire trip we enjoyed every moment.
88% Victoria Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 03.16 AM
We recently took 1 day victoria package tour our experience was good , Our guide is bilingual expert in explain places both in chinese and english community. I would recommend people to take this tour.
Showing 1 - 15 of 50 Beacon Hill Park Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select