See all Beacon Hill Park Tour Reviews

88% Victoria Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 03.16 AM
We recently took 1 day victoria package tour our experience was good , Our guide is bilingual expert in explain places both in chinese and english community. I would recommend people to take this tour.
100% beautiful
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 03.37 AM
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT TOUR, I COULD SEE THE MOST BEAUTIFULL PLACES IN VICTORIA.
100% Great Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 05.10 PM
During winter months, this was the only complete tour I could find that was all inclusive around the Christmas Holidays. Be sure to walk over to the Empress hotel.
90% Sutram
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 11.59 PM
Well organised and excellent tour. guide was good.
100% Victoria Day trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 21, 2016 at 01.32 AM
We had an excellent tour guide, his name was Jack, he made sure we were always in the bus before it left.
100% Victoria day trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 11.41 PM
Amazing day trip. Highly recommend it. We had a great tour guide and it was well worth the money.
100% Good journey experience
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 05, 2016 at 10.52 PM
Nice journey! Itinerary was tight. But tour guide is friendly. Suit for tourists without vehicle.
100% vacation
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 02, 2016 at 12.56 PM
The tour was very enjoyable and interesting. The garden were beautiful and I learned things about Canada that I did not know.
95% victoria 1 day tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 01, 2016 at 02.14 PM
We enjoyed this tour, had a lovely morning ferry ride from Vancouver city to the Island, then a good bus ride into Victoria city and Butchart Gardens. Our driver who was also our tour guide easily switched between English and Chinese langua.. Read full review
100% Victoria 1-day tour.
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 26, 2016 at 06.57 AM
Tour was well organized and priced reasonably. Driver/guide was informative and courteous.
100% Tourist
By: Anonymous | Sun Aug 21, 2016 at 02.11 PM
Well done tour. Guide was pleasant and efficient. Bus was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the whole outing.
100% Vancouver - Victoria - Vancouver
By: Anonymous | Sat Aug 13, 2016 at 10.18 PM
Was a nice tour.
100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 28, 2016 at 07.30 PM
Tour guide(jack) was awesome and everything went according to the plan.
100% Good professional guided trip
By: Alexander Khrapov | Wed Jun 08, 2016 at 02.50 AM
Nicely executed all day bus and ferry trip to Victoria. Great pick up at time, driving and explanation. Good sightseeing around Parlament and Harbour . Beautiful walk around Bucharts gardens with. Drop off in time . Highly recommended trip
95% Day trip from Vancouver to Butchart Gardens
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 03, 2016 at 04.02 AM
The tour guide made sure we were notified the day before about pick-up arrangements. He made sure we had a complete explanation of what we were going to see and trip instructions. The bus was very clean and comfortable. I think we should.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 41 Beacon Hill Park Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select