See all Yale University Tour Reviews

100% Rhode Island and Boston Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 01.05 PM
It was a great tour
100% Excellent
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 02.46 PM
Will book again in near future
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 29, 2017 at 09.29 PM
The tour is excellent as well as the tour guide chloe
100% Nice Tour
By: Kittipos Tambunchong | Thu Sep 28, 2017 at 12.57 PM
The tour guide is great and the place is amazing
100% 8 day US East Coast Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 21, 2017 at 12.52 AM
the tour guide cecilia ha is very good and i give her 5 stars. the tour guide in the night tour, madylyn is not good abd give her 3 stars.
100% 8 day US East Coast Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 15, 2017 at 01.23 AM
our tour guide, cecilia ha, is very good and knowledgeable. she is very nice too.
100% 2 day tour Boston
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 10.41 AM
Our first time to try this tour , satisfied with the tour , will use this tour company again in the future.
100% 2 day tour east coast
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 11.40 AM
The passengers/tourists should be advised also to give tip/gratuity to local tour guide. The toilet should not be used, it should be locked.
100% mr john
By: juan card | Wed Aug 30, 2017 at 08.49 AM
it was a pleasure this trip i recommend to people with kids there many amusent parks and activities i enjoyed with my friends and their kids.
100% amazing
By: Dulce Trinidad | Tue Aug 29, 2017 at 06.07 PM
I have a wonderful time.
90% It's a pretty good tour experience
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 10, 2017 at 08.28 PM
Over all it was a pretty good tour.
95% It was good
By: Rianna Roque | Thu Jul 06, 2017 at 04.40 PM
Wishing to visit other attractions like Boston Commons and other historical sites instead of aquarium because it is very common like you can see aquariums in other places. But again Boston is known for historical sites so maybe the itinerar.. Read full review
95% 2 day RI Boston tour
By: Suk Yang | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 01.46 PM
I took various free tour during the 2-day itinerary. Tour guide was very helpful in accommodating individual request and nothing was forced on me. It was unbelievably affordable (not even sure how they can operate for this price) and very p.. Read full review
95% Boston tour
By: Somen Das | Tue Jul 04, 2017 at 03.35 AM
Overall the tour was amazing and I would recommend this tour.
95% Overall satisfactory
By: Anirban Bhadra | Mon Jul 03, 2017 at 01.26 PM
Overall satisfactory but little more of Boston could have been covered and Yale University in depth tour could have been dropped.
Showing 1 - 15 of 105 Yale University Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select