See all Whistler Tour Reviews

8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% Best travel
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 04.54 AM
A very well organized vocation travel...tour guide is quite experienced, the time is tight and everything is as planned
100% Good ...
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.40 PM
Tour is great with good tour guide Mike. Arrange all in proper. Accommodation was great clean. Recommend to join. Good
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% great tour!
By: Victoria Salig | Thu May 11, 2017 at 07.04 AM
money well spent..
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% canadian rockies
By: Victoria Salig | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 11.31 AM
money well spent! tour guide very accomodating and kept us well on-schedule..
95% Mini tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 05.43 AM
The mini tour is really short but the other things are good enough
95% Fun tour, but could have included a few other activities
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 05, 2017 at 07.20 AM
Fun tour and helpful guide, but could have included a few other activities to make it more culturally interesting.
100% 3 day victoria trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 04, 2017 at 02.56 AM
Very professional and accommodating
95% Great service and professionalism
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 04.46 AM
An excellent family vacation service for famillies with little time to plan their holidays and not a lot of holidays time to spare
100% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 01.31 AM
Nice trip, eventhough we're the only non-chinese in the group, our tour guide were able to translate everything he said in english and we feel very much welcome in the group. One of my favorite part seeing the Lake Louise, though there are .. Read full review
95% 8 days tour
By: Siew Teng Lee | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 02.23 AM
Well organized tour though our group had to skip the glacier tour due to weather.
100% Review
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 27, 2016 at 05.46 PM
Ted was a great guide. He made the tour more interesting.
95% Whistler Day Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 27, 2016 at 06.11 AM
Am not able to evaluate accommodations as we did not stay overnight in Whistler. Ted, the driver and tour guide kept us entertained with lots of facts and figures and made the trip both interesting and informative.
100% 9 day Vancouver
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 02, 2016 at 12.38 AM
It was a very nice experience. I will highly recommend it
95% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package (Product Code: 183-5793)
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 12, 2016 at 06.17 AM
Well organized and covered the interesting places. Rocky Mountain guide John was excellent. John is very experienced (19 Years as a Tour Guide) and knowledgeable. We were also fortunate to an excellent coach driver Robert. I have alre.. Read full review
100% Review
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 31, 2016 at 01.15 AM
Funny tour leaders. Nice accomodation: near restaurants and supermarkets. Itinerary is well planned.
Showing 1 - 15 of 41 Whistler Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select