Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Whistler Tour Reviews

100% Hot even with snow
By: MARIA EDELWINA CARREON | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 04.02 PM
I got the surprise of my life because I expected the Whistler to be cold because od the snow on the mountains but it was hot due to the scorching sun. Anyway, I still enjoyed this tour because of the nice sceneries
100% my feedback for
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 05, 2017 at 09.22 AM
Everything wonderful ! just the last day to Whistler Tour on September 27th the Chinese guide was not exactly 100% of the satisfaction. He told me that in an English not very good that Ride of the Whistler Mountain Peak2Peak by Gondola .. Read full review
100% Great Guide during rocky mountain trip..
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 30, 2017 at 10.34 AM
Michael was very informative, well managed, time manager and very fun and caring guide. He was one of my best guide until now. The driver Lena also fun and helpfull, strong and cheerfull driver, make our journey perfect
100% 10 Day Vancouver, Banff, Jasper, Icefield, whistler, Victoria
By: Manish Shanker | Sun Sep 10, 2017 at 01.43 PM
Nice itenary and a good trip. In meal plan there should be option for non Chinese travelers, not only traditional authentic Chinese buffet.
95% 1 day whistler
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 07, 2017 at 08.21 PM
Great tour guide and tour
100% Hi
By: BHAVESH PATEL | Mon Aug 28, 2017 at 03.37 AM
Excellent service. Entire trip was so amazing. I will recommend this tour to my friends and family.
100% i enjoyed the trip a lot.
By: Anonymous | Sun Aug 27, 2017 at 03.14 PM
Overall, the arrangement and services were excellent. If the buses had wi-fi, that would make it perfect.
100% 7 day Rocky Mountain + Victoria + Whistler
By: Ettiwati Halim | Thu Jul 20, 2017 at 10.35 AM
We had a wonderful vacation, thanks
95% must go trip
By: Harshang Nandu | Thu Jul 06, 2017 at 11.49 PM
it is a must go trip if you are in Canada
100% Snow in Summer
By: MARIA EDELWINA CARREON | Fri Jun 30, 2017 at 02.56 AM
Skiing is replaced by biking during the summer. It is still fun because the scenery is great
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% Best travel
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 04.54 AM
A very well organized vocation travel...tour guide is quite experienced, the time is tight and everything is as planned
100% Good ...
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.40 PM
Tour is great with good tour guide Mike. Arrange all in proper. Accommodation was great clean. Recommend to join. Good
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% great tour!
By: Victoria Salig | Thu May 11, 2017 at 07.04 AM
money well spent..
8-Day Canadian Rocky & Victoria Summer Tour Package

**With YVR Airport Transfer**

** Canadian Rocky Summer Tour**

100% canadian rockies
By: Victoria Salig | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 11.31 AM
money well spent! tour guide very accomodating and kept us well on-schedule..
95% Mini tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 05.43 AM
The mini tour is really short but the other things are good enough
Showing 1 - 15 of 51 Whistler Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select