Easter Sale - Save on Canada tours! View Tours >>X

See all Whistler Tour Reviews

100% Hot even with snow
By: MARIA EDELWINA CARREON | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 04.02 PM
I got the surprise of my life because I expected the Whistler to be cold because od the snow on the mountains but it was hot due to the scorching sun. Anyway, I still enjoyed this tour because of the nice sceneries
100% my feedback for
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 05, 2017 at 09.22 AM
Everything wonderful ! just the last day to Whistler Tour on September 27th the Chinese guide was not exactly 100% of the satisfaction. He told me that in an English not very good that Ride of the Whistler Mountain Peak2Peak by Gondola .. Read full review
100% Great Guide during rocky mountain trip..
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 30, 2017 at 10.34 AM
Michael was very informative, well managed, time manager and very fun and caring guide. He was one of my best guide until now. The driver Lena also fun and helpfull, strong and cheerfull driver, make our journey perfect
100% 10 Day Vancouver, Banff, Jasper, Icefield, whistler, Victoria
By: Manish Shanker | Sun Sep 10, 2017 at 01.43 PM
Nice itenary and a good trip. In meal plan there should be option for non Chinese travelers, not only traditional authentic Chinese buffet.
95% 1 day whistler
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 07, 2017 at 08.21 PM
Great tour guide and tour
100% Hi
By: BHAVESH PATEL | Mon Aug 28, 2017 at 03.37 AM
Excellent service. Entire trip was so amazing. I will recommend this tour to my friends and family.
100% i enjoyed the trip a lot.
By: Anonymous | Sun Aug 27, 2017 at 03.14 PM
Overall, the arrangement and services were excellent. If the buses had wi-fi, that would make it perfect.
95% must go trip
By: Harshang Nandu | Thu Jul 06, 2017 at 11.49 PM
it is a must go trip if you are in Canada
100% Snow in Summer
By: MARIA EDELWINA CARREON | Fri Jun 30, 2017 at 02.56 AM
Skiing is replaced by biking during the summer. It is still fun because the scenery is great
95% Mini tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 05.43 AM
The mini tour is really short but the other things are good enough
95% Fun tour, but could have included a few other activities
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 05, 2017 at 07.20 AM
Fun tour and helpful guide, but could have included a few other activities to make it more culturally interesting.
100% 3 day victoria trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 04, 2017 at 02.56 AM
Very professional and accommodating
95% Great service and professionalism
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 04.46 AM
An excellent family vacation service for famillies with little time to plan their holidays and not a lot of holidays time to spare
100% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 01.31 AM
Nice trip, eventhough we're the only non-chinese in the group, our tour guide were able to translate everything he said in english and we feel very much welcome in the group. One of my favorite part seeing the Lake Louise, though there are .. Read full review
95% 8 days tour
By: Siew Teng Lee | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 02.23 AM
Well organized tour though our group had to skip the glacier tour due to weather.
Showing 1 - 15 of 44 Whistler Tour Reviews


You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select