See all Whirlpool State Park Tour Reviews

100% Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 22, 2018 at 01.37 AM
Kitty the guide girl. Was very professional and courtesious. Everything well explain. I will recomend it to my friends.
100% Niagara Falls tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 20, 2018 at 04.40 PM
Benny Chen (Tour Guide) was very good. Locations visited were awesome. The only downfall was not enough time. I would definitely recommend this tour.
100% Great Experience Frozen Niagara Falls 2 days.
By: Anonymous | Fri Feb 16, 2018 at 10.05 PM
My husband and I took this trip to Niagara Falls, Tim our tour guide was excellent, very respectful, full of knowledge and great help. So satisfied and we are thinking to repeat the experience.
100% 2 Day Niagara Falls Tour - Awesome
By: Sharan Murthy | Fri Feb 16, 2018 at 01.13 AM
Had a great time, and Kitty/Katie was a great tour guide! Took us longer to get home but traffic was a variable that could not be controlled. Nonetheless an experience we won't forget.
100% Best tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 15, 2018 at 02.30 AM
Tour was very nicely arranged!! Tour leader (Jenny) was very helpful in making everything very comfortable!! She was very friendly!!
83% 3D2N US East Coast Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 14, 2018 at 10.33 PM
Tour was value for money. Very happy with the hotel stay. Bus driver can improve his manners.
100% 2-Day Niagara Falls Bus Tour
By: Marcia Meade | Wed Feb 14, 2018 at 04.33 PM
This was the firs time using Tours4fun. My daughter and I too the bus from Queens and we both had a great time and the hotel accommodations was better than expected.
34% So so
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 08, 2018 at 04.33 AM
I thought it contain everything in this price. Everythime they do something I need to use money. Also tip is mandatory.
95% Affordable & Awesome Small Group Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 07, 2018 at 09.59 PM
Positive: - Small group Tour enables us to do and see more.- - Jeff, our tour guide is very accommodating. - covered all the itineraries except Corning Glass Museum - the tour is somewhat affordable Suggestions: The driver going to Nia.. Read full review
61% Guided tour to Niagara Falls that was below standard
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 30, 2018 at 07.57 PM
At first the trip seemed inexpensive. What came as a chock to my companion and I were the extra fees for the sights and tour guide, which the webpage did not inform about. Furthermore, there was not enough information about what sights the .. Read full review
100% 3 day tour of Niagara, DC and Philadelphia
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 26, 2018 at 06.58 AM
I enjoyed my time on this tour. The guide did his best to make the whole trip enjoyable for us. He was cooperative and had good knowledge about the various historic nine u mentioned and events.
100% NIAGARA FALLS!
By: Bautista Madel | Tue Jan 23, 2018 at 06.01 PM
The tour was excellent! The customer service was great!
100% Niagara Falls
By: Anonymus Guest | Mon Jan 22, 2018 at 01.26 AM
Amazing Niagra falls in a winter time.Old Niagara fort,so beautiful.Thanks to our guide James
100% 2 day Niagara Falls Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 17, 2018 at 07.25 PM
Best Experience ever!! next go when it not so cold!
90% 2 day trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 16, 2018 at 01.21 PM
I totally enjoyed the trip, however my son and I are over 6' tall and the seats were very hard on our knees.
Showing 1 - 15 of 1057 Whirlpool State Park Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select