See all Watkins Glen Tour Reviews

100% Great Experience Frozen Niagara Falls 2 days.
By: Anonymous | Fri Feb 16, 2018 at 10.05 PM
My husband and I took this trip to Niagara Falls, Tim our tour guide was excellent, very respectful, full of knowledge and great help. So satisfied and we are thinking to repeat the experience.
100% 2 Day Niagara Falls Tour - Awesome
By: Sharan Murthy | Fri Feb 16, 2018 at 01.13 AM
Had a great time, and Kitty/Katie was a great tour guide! Took us longer to get home but traffic was a variable that could not be controlled. Nonetheless an experience we won't forget.
100% 2-Day Niagara Falls Bus Tour
By: Marcia Meade | Wed Feb 14, 2018 at 04.33 PM
This was the firs time using Tours4fun. My daughter and I too the bus from Queens and we both had a great time and the hotel accommodations was better than expected.
34% So so
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 08, 2018 at 04.33 AM
I thought it contain everything in this price. Everythime they do something I need to use money. Also tip is mandatory.
100% 2 day Niagara Falls Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 17, 2018 at 07.25 PM
Best Experience ever!! next go when it not so cold!
90% 2 day trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 16, 2018 at 01.21 PM
I totally enjoyed the trip, however my son and I are over 6' tall and the seats were very hard on our knees.
95% Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 11, 2018 at 02.00 AM
Everything is good, but bus is way too old, kind of worry about the safty.
100% Mrs.
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 11, 2017 at 01.09 AM
Great tour with knowledgeable tour guide.The tour was just planned right. Will recommend it.
100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 05, 2017 at 05.27 AM
The tour was organized well and our tour guide was very good. The accommodation was great, comfortable and walking distance to the Niagara Falls. It was fun! I would recommend this tour.
100% Niagara+Secret Tavern+Corning Museum+Old Fort Niagara+Lake Ontario Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 05, 2017 at 12.57 AM
Very well planned tour with great hotel.
100% Ms.
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 02, 2017 at 12.04 AM
It was a good choice. Only thing that could be better is to see the niagara falls closely in a boat. We went to the jet boat that didn't go close to the niagara falls. Further it was a good tour.
90% Tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 30, 2017 at 04.41 PM
i was a bit disappointed with the tour as it did not meet my expectations. The bus was comfortable, the accommodation was great. The problems I had -1. Very limited time for getting meals. As the contract does not allow us to eat on board, .. Read full review
100% Niagara Falls
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 29, 2017 at 07.17 PM
Sometimes I dont'n understand what the guide guy says.
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 11.04 AM
Jayant h was our guide he was very knowledgeable kind soft spoken and caring tour guide he is an real asset to yr company because of him we will book again in near futur thanks for making memories
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 27, 2017 at 03.11 AM
The trip was fun but the bus was so warm that we actually felt that we are in a sauna. Overall the trip was afordable and fun. Just be wise when deciding for the side trips... and if I will do the trip again I will opt out for the indepth t.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 348 Watkins Glen Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select