See all Watkins Glen Tour Reviews

100% Good tour for my mom and sister
By: Manjukumar Ramu | Mon May 15, 2017 at 03.02 AM
They enjoyed the tour to the max. They liked the guide, she was very informative through out the tour.
100% Good Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 01.35 AM
Well managed 2 Day Niagara Falls tour with a very good stay at Buffalo!
100% excellent tour. enjoyed a lot
By: Anonymous | Tue May 09, 2017 at 06.19 PM
Liked the way tour guide Rechael interacted with all and explained things to us. will definitely recommend the tour to my friends. Didnt get an opportunity to say this good job Rechael.
95% I like it
By: Anonymous | Sun May 07, 2017 at 08.10 AM
Good Job. We enjoyed....
95% Mr. Chan David
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 01.55 AM
The trip was nice and run smoothly. The guide was experience and confident. The coach was comfortable with free wifi. That is incredible.
100% Lovely
By: Anonymous | Wed May 03, 2017 at 02.42 AM
It was really good,everything was on time, Eddie was very nice and kind ,I will love to go again and I recommend this company with 5 stars
95% Excellent program with a note
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 08.00 AM
I love the program. Unfortunately on the way back to NY, engine trouble with our bus make us stop at Parsippany and wait for substitute bus. But the guide helped us book uber taxi to drive us back to Jersey City.
100% Highly recommended!
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 02.42 AM
It was an awesome travel with this tour! I will definitely recommend this travel tour to my family and friends. Though it's time constraint , I understand that it's really important to keep up with the time. Thanks for the experience!
100% Awesomeeeeee
By: Razia Sultana | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 08.43 PM
Iluv itttttttttt
100% HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By: Shiela Paloma | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 04.50 PM
i highly recomend this tour. super fun and very educational!❤
100% Love it
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 01, 2017 at 05.20 PM
Exited to do it again.. Truly recommend. I already thinking in my next vacation i can way
100% Good
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 27, 2017 at 12.00 PM
Good experience vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
100% Nice trip!
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 27, 2017 at 02.38 AM
I was satisfied with my trip to Niagara Falls. The place is truly beautiful and we had a chance to see it by day and by night. Our tour guide was very nice. I wish there was wifi on the bus. Generally, I recomend the trip.
100% Good trip
By: maritza barrera | Wed Mar 22, 2017 at 01.09 AM
We had weather condition so we didn't finish the itirenary the driver was the best the hotel was excellent and the turist guide was really nice I been a tour4fun costumer for like 6 years and you never disappoint me
100% Awesome!
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 14, 2017 at 12.40 AM
Lovely tour! We had so much fun and Stephanie is the nicest!
Showing 1 - 15 of 246 Watkins Glen Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select