See all Washington Monument Tour Reviews

100% The only change I would make
By: Anonymous | Thu May 18, 2017 at 01.55 AM
The only change I would make is to have more time available in Washington DC. More USB ports for phone charging would also a benefit to the passengers.
100% Just the right trip
By: Anonymous | Wed May 17, 2017 at 05.37 PM
Our tour guide Mr. Roger was knowledgeable. He explained all the locations in detail. The negatives is they mostly stop for dining only at Chinese hotels.
100% 2 day Washington DC and Philadelphia
By: Anonymous | Tue May 16, 2017 at 01.18 AM
I loved this tour! Our guide Sarah was great! So organized and kind! We got to visit plenty of things ( everything that you can read in the description) even when it's just two days we had to run a little bit but it was ok, it really worth .. Read full review
100% Great tour and awesome guide
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.30 PM
The tour was very well planned and we had a great time thanks to our tour guide Peter. Would definitely recommend this tour to everyone.
100% Tour Experience
By: Michael Caasalan Cruz | Mon May 15, 2017 at 06.26 PM
Upon our arrival at the airport,i hope the staff whos picking us up should be there on time with a clear and easy to distinguish because it takes a few minutes before we met them and we were looking for them and we didnt find them until aft.. Read full review
95% Great Tour
By: ARJUN RAJ | Sun May 14, 2017 at 09.50 AM
Tour guides are awsome. Value for money. Tour was well executed as planned
100% Awesome trip
By: Anonymous | Thu May 11, 2017 at 04.39 AM
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for sightseeing without any tension of driving !!!
100% Great Tour
By: Andrea Espitia Arias | Wed May 10, 2017 at 06.15 AM
It is a great tour, you get to see most of the main tourist attactions in each city. TOur guides were very helpfull, and in general it was very good.
100% Washington DC
By: Anonymous | Wed May 10, 2017 at 02.53 AM
Great trip, Tour guide & driver even greater! If you can do this trip with those guys, you will have a great time.
95% Nice tour...
By: pragnesh patel | Mon May 08, 2017 at 12.41 AM
Great tour with affordable price..
100% Tourist
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 02.03 AM
Punctual, accommodating tourist guide and safe and helpful driver.
100% Great tour
By: Sanjiv Shah | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 08.05 PM
This is a fun tour to go on with your family.
95% good
By: Ashish Agrawal | Wed Apr 26, 2017 at 11.54 PM
good
100% 6-Day East Coast Tour From New York: Philadelphia, D.C., Niagara Falls & Boston
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 26, 2017 at 02.11 AM
We had a very good tour guide and driver.Everything was planned as expected. We enjoyed the trip with every single exciting day.
88% 3-Day Dc niagara
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 01.12 AM
The tour was amazing. Even I think the trip was specialy planned for chinese people. I like them they are very quiet. The guide was professional and friendly
Showing 1 - 15 of 289 Washington Monument Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select