See all Washington Monument Tour Reviews

95% GOOD
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.30 PM
This experience is good.
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 03.15 AM
Emma was our tour guide I she was great, the best I ever have. Thank you so much. See you next year.
100% See you next time
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 05.58 AM
Awesome! Everything is scheduled, you don t have nothing to worry about, just visit and relax. The guide is very smart and prepared.
100% I recommend it
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 03.46 AM
Great tour, excellent accommodation and the tour guide was very good. The only thing is that it is not available in Spanish.
100% Great service
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 02.33 PM
Beautiful experience, great service and they take you all over, thank you
100% Recommended
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 03.38 AM
Excellent! Good guide, the itinerary was on schedule and the hotels good. The only thing is that it is not available in Spanish
100% See many things in a short ammount of time.
By: Linas Dragunas | Wed Sep 28, 2016 at 02.46 AM
The worst part was finding our bus in the beginning of the tour, because we were dropped off in Chinatown where they had a lot of tour buses thru the street and we had no idea which one is ours and where should be go, thankfully we werent t.. Read full review
100% Do not miss! !
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 23, 2016 at 12.49 AM
A very nice organisation with customer friendly tour guides. Hotels were much better than expectations. Effective tour with no time loss. Thnks
83% Good
By: Niyireth Suarez | Mon Sep 19, 2016 at 07.34 PM
What you really pay is for the transportation and the hotels but still good. The attractions you have to pay your own and coul be kind of expensive. The tour guide is more like
100% Recomendacion
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 18, 2016 at 03.49 PM
Solo tener pendiente que aparte del pago del tour, hay que pagar todas las entradas y los Tips!
100% Efficient
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 13, 2016 at 01.22 AM
Incredibly good! Hotel, transportation , efficient time to visit the tourist sites. Excellent price
100% Rate
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 09, 2016 at 03.00 AM
It's a nice tour. However the guide was cool, his name is Lee. The bus driver was also cool, was in time everywhere. Accommodation provided is awesome
100% 3-day Washington
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 08, 2016 at 01.26 AM
Very good I loved the way it was put together and the things that I saw !!!!!!!!!!!
100% Efficient
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 07, 2016 at 02.31 AM
The tour take you to the main places you must be in each destination and gives you the necessary time to enjoy them. Either Hotels or transportation were good
100% 3 day Niagara Falls and dc
By: Blanca J Ruiz Condor de Reyes | Mon Sep 05, 2016 at 07.33 PM
Justin Chan is a guy to fun end Nice. We like rebutting in this three days, bus is nice and we enjoy the view in Niagara Falls.
Showing 1 - 15 of 221 Washington Monument Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select