See all Walt Disney Concert Hall Tour Reviews

The Ultimate LA Tour: Hollywood - Rodeo Drive - Santa Monica

**W/ hotel pick-up, drop-off from Anaheim, Fullerton and Buena Park hotels**

100% so glad we went
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 19, 2017 at 09.36 PM
We went on the tour on March 12th. Albert our driver was fantastic.He added so much value to this experience.My wife and 2 young adult children had a fantastic time.I would recommend this tour for anyone who wants to see L.A. and not have t.. Read full review
100% a good memory journey
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 01, 2017 at 05.37 AM
a good tour guid and driver. it's so lucky could went to Yosmity on Feb,good weather. sunshine day and not melt yet snow on ground.
The Ultimate LA Tour: Hollywood - Rodeo Drive - Santa Monica

**W/ hotel pick-up, drop-off from Anaheim, Fullerton and Buena Park hotels**

100% Great Tour and very imformative
By: Anonymous | Mon Feb 13, 2017 at 08.13 AM
Johny the tour guide was great. The tour was fantastic and we got to see a whole lot all in one day. I would recommend this tour.
100% Sunset tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 07, 2016 at 12.00 AM
My birthday surprise was amazing!!!! We did the romance sunset tour. We flew over all of LA. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Everyone is very friendly and made this such a fun experience.
100% Ultimate Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 06, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Had a blast. Definitely want to come again.
100% Breathtaking
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Instuctor was very informative, loved the ocean view. He was very knowledgable.
100% Great Time!
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Super gorgeous view of LA, Malibu, and all the sweet spots between. Also super informative. Great investment of your time. Also the pilot is super friendly!
100% Awesome flight
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 04, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Great pilot, well explained tour, got to see a lot, thx! One day of the "not to be missed things"
100% A sunny day over LA
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
David was our pilot and was a great pilot, telling everything for us. Knew every stars home, ans the pricetag on them. We really enjoyed the trip and recommends you to do this.
The Ultimate LA Tour: Hollywood - Rodeo Drive - Santa Monica

**W/ hotel pick-up, drop-off from Anaheim, Fullerton and Buena Park hotels**

100% Good Informative Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 03.04 PM
Highly recommended. Would have preferred to see Venice Beach as per the schedule though so a little disappointed. Farmers Market put in which didn't want to do.
100% Great holicopter experience
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 12.00 AM
First time flying out here and it was the best experience. Everyone working here treats you with a lot if respect and takes care of you. The pilots are great people! The only place i would recommend to get a tour from.
100% Amazing tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 31, 2016 at 12.00 AM
45min tour is well worth the price, and the sights are incredible
100% Ultimate tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 27, 2016 at 12.00 AM
very good
The Ultimate LA Tour: Hollywood - Rodeo Drive - Santa Monica

**W/ hotel pick-up, drop-off from Anaheim, Fullerton and Buena Park hotels**

100% The Ultimate LA Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 23, 2016 at 04.11 AM
Wonderful informative tour of most famous spots in LA, Hollywood and beaches. Tour guides very entertaining and provided colossal amount of information about history and stars homes. Loved every minute.
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 23, 2016 at 12.00 AM
The perfect way to propose
Showing 1 - 15 of 64 Walt Disney Concert Hall Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select