See all Vancouver Tour Reviews

100% 3 day victoria trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 04, 2017 at 02.56 AM
Very professional and accommodating
93% Great trip + awesome tour guide
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 27, 2017 at 01.58 AM
Tour guide named Adam, he is awesome. Accomodation and transportation were clean.
100% (183-4963) 4-Day Canadian..
By: SURENDRA TAILOR | Fri Jan 20, 2017 at 09.41 AM
Excellent tour. Dont miss it. Properly arranged tour.
100% beautiful
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 03.37 AM
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT TOUR, I COULD SEE THE MOST BEAUTIFULL PLACES IN VICTORIA.
95% Improvements
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 08.28 PM
It will be better if we can stay more time in Banff Gondola, we were on a hurry.
100% Great Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 05.10 PM
During winter months, this was the only complete tour I could find that was all inclusive around the Christmas Holidays. Be sure to walk over to the Empress hotel.
100% Great Trip!
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 23, 2016 at 04.58 AM
We recently took this trip in December 2016, we had so much fun. Our tour guy and driver were great. They were friendly, polite, and informative about Canadian history. There was a ton of snow, about 25 inches when we were there, and the .. Read full review
95% Great service and professionalism
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 04.46 AM
An excellent family vacation service for famillies with little time to plan their holidays and not a lot of holidays time to spare
85% 1-Day Whisler Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 02, 2016 at 06.28 AM
This tour was quite good. The tour guide provided good information during the drive to Whistler. My only complaint is that the van is quite small - we had 4 people sitting on back row, quite uncomfortable for the long drive.
88% Great !
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 16, 2016 at 02.43 AM
Great trip ! I like it ! :) ... ..... ...... ...
100% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 01.31 AM
Nice trip, eventhough we're the only non-chinese in the group, our tour guide were able to translate everything he said in english and we feel very much welcome in the group. One of my favorite part seeing the Lake Louise, though there are .. Read full review
95% 8 days tour
By: Siew Teng Lee | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 02.23 AM
Well organized tour though our group had to skip the glacier tour due to weather.
100% Awesome Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 16, 2016 at 01.06 AM
Driver is humorous, tour guide is friendly, hotels are nice and comfortable, scenery is awesome
100% 4 day Rocky Mountain Vancouver
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 11, 2016 at 05.54 PM
the bus driver was also excellent.
90% Sutram
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 11.59 PM
Well organised and excellent tour. guide was good.
Showing 1 - 15 of 186 Vancouver Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select