See all Vancouver Tour Reviews

100% Canadian Rockies
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 10.06 PM
We really enjoyed the tour. Both the tour guide and the driver were fantastic. Only hitch the company should be clear about pick up points.
100% Canadian Rockies 4 day tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 07.15 AM
Very good & kind driver simon. Very accommodating tour guide Adam
95% Mini tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 05.43 AM
The mini tour is really short but the other things are good enough
100% Canadian Rockies are beatiful
By: David David | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 04.15 PM
From Vancouver to see the beatiful nature is great. So i hope to with the Canadians Rockies again
100% Excellent Tour
By: Norm Vipatapat | Thu Apr 13, 2017 at 01.17 AM
Different scenery in the winter time, got to come back in summer.
100% Canadian Rockies
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 12, 2017 at 02.26 AM
Mr. Li our tour guide is the best. He is very helpful and easy to talk to. The bus driver is great. The hotels are good enough for the price you pay.
100% 4 days tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 03, 2017 at 12.35 AM
Fred is best driver and he is very great guy to assist us make the tour more fun. Alan is best tour guide, he is excellent knowledge on the tour and make the tour more extractive. I would recommend he is excellent and kindness tour man. T.. Read full review
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 01, 2017 at 11.24 PM
We had a good time with this trip .over all excellent and well organized
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 30, 2017 at 12.27 AM
We had such a blast during this trip, our tour guide Haui and the bus driver were amazing, always helpful and super friendly! We also didn't expect to sleep in such great hotels. It's definitely worth the money!
95% Fun tour, but could have included a few other activities
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 05, 2017 at 07.20 AM
Fun tour and helpful guide, but could have included a few other activities to make it more culturally interesting.
100% 3 day victoria trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 04, 2017 at 02.56 AM
Very professional and accommodating
93% Great trip + awesome tour guide
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 27, 2017 at 01.58 AM
Tour guide named Adam, he is awesome. Accomodation and transportation were clean.
100% (183-4963) 4-Day Canadian..
By: SURENDRA TAILOR | Fri Jan 20, 2017 at 09.41 AM
Excellent tour. Dont miss it. Properly arranged tour.
100% beautiful
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 03.37 AM
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT TOUR, I COULD SEE THE MOST BEAUTIFULL PLACES IN VICTORIA.
95% Improvements
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 08.28 PM
It will be better if we can stay more time in Banff Gondola, we were on a hurry.
Showing 1 - 15 of 195 Vancouver Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select