Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Valemount Tour Reviews

100% Great Guide during rocky mountain trip..
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 30, 2017 at 10.34 AM
Michael was very informative, well managed, time manager and very fun and caring guide. He was one of my best guide until now. The driver Lena also fun and helpfull, strong and cheerfull driver, make our journey perfect
100% 10 Day Vancouver, Banff, Jasper, Icefield, whistler, Victoria
By: Manish Shanker | Sun Sep 10, 2017 at 01.43 PM
Nice itenary and a good trip. In meal plan there should be option for non Chinese travelers, not only traditional authentic Chinese buffet.
100% Hi
By: BHAVESH PATEL | Mon Aug 28, 2017 at 03.37 AM
Excellent service. Entire trip was so amazing. I will recommend this tour to my friends and family.
86% Very good and friendly driver
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 13, 2017 at 02.36 AM
Really enjoyed the trip Accommodation was good meals were not the best especially the one at the ice fields.
100% Good ...
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.40 PM
Tour is great with good tour guide Mike. Arrange all in proper. Accommodation was great clean. Recommend to join. Good
100% Canadian Rockies are beatiful
By: David David | Sun Apr 16, 2017 at 04.15 PM
From Vancouver to see the beatiful nature is great. So i hope to with the Canadians Rockies again
100% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 01.31 AM
Nice trip, eventhough we're the only non-chinese in the group, our tour guide were able to translate everything he said in english and we feel very much welcome in the group. One of my favorite part seeing the Lake Louise, though there are .. Read full review
100% 9 day Vancouver
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 02, 2016 at 12.38 AM
It was a very nice experience. I will highly recommend it
95% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package (Product Code: 183-5793)
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 12, 2016 at 06.17 AM
Well organized and covered the interesting places. Rocky Mountain guide John was excellent. John is very experienced (19 Years as a Tour Guide) and knowledgeable. We were also fortunate to an excellent coach driver Robert. I have alre.. Read full review
85% From Chaffee
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 15, 2015 at 05.51 PM
I am so happy with Tour4Fun. The timings are good. The foods are good. The transportations, the hotels, all are so wonderful.
7-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies & Glacier View Summer Tour Package

**Exclusive One-Night Stay on Columbia Icefield**

100% 7-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies & Glacier View Summer Tour Package
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 31, 2015 at 06.38 AM
Beautiful scenery and nice hotels! Everyone in my group was very happy with the excellent services from our tour guide Ted. We hope to see him on the next tour.
7-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies & Glacier View Summer Tour Package

**Exclusive One-Night Stay on Columbia Icefield**

85% Canadian Rockies
By: Robert Ellis | Mon Aug 24, 2015 at 02.47 AM
The Canadian Rockies are breathtaking. Our guide Ted was extremely knowledgeable and made the tour. I would find out which tour he is doing before booking.
95% We enjoy this trip!
By: Anthony Chung | Mon Jul 20, 2015 at 05.31 AM
The accommodations are comfortable and good locations. Although it took long time on bus, but the scenery is worth to wait!
76% Missing Moraine Lake
By: Anonymous | Wed May 27, 2015 at 03.27 AM
We knew that the Lake was started to open in May 19th, too bad that the guide said it was still closed on that day. Ittinenary would get my 5 stars if it includes Whistler.....
100% Nothing to say but WONDERFUL!
By: Ranjana Bhattacharya | Mon Jul 14, 2014 at 01.18 AM
Will travel with you again. Everything was organized beautifully by Ted, our guide. Orrie, our young driver was the BEST.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Valemount Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select