See all Utah Tour Reviews

100% Bryce Canyon
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 29, 2016 at 05.12 AM
Overall, it was a fun getaway. Beautiful scenery and natural wonders. They are absolutely amazing. Not much time to hike at Bryce Canyon. We would have loved to go down and check out the trail.
100% Awesome!
By: Julian Felipe Sanchez Lesmes | Sun Nov 13, 2016 at 01.00 AM
This tour was our best choice for the vacations, good priced and good places but I think crazy horse memorial should not be on the plan.
90% excellent Tour
By: Liliana Susanti | Sat Nov 05, 2016 at 03.48 PM
We join the tour on September 2016, we are so happy and comfortable during the tour, Ms Diana as our guide, she was exceptional knowledgeable, helpful and never make us bored. We are very recomanded this tour
100% Good trip overall
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 23, 2016 at 01.14 AM
Covers a lot in a short time only if you are up for it. If you want to relax and not spend much time seeing more destinations then this is not for you. This if for you if your time is limited and you want to cover many destinations.
100% 7 day Yellowstone tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 05.52 AM
A recommended tour
7-Day Yellowstone, Grand Canyon, Grand Teton & Bryce Canyon Tour

**From San Francisco - ends in Los Angeles or Las Vegas**

** Super Gift Package valued $100 from Sands Regency Reno**

** Likely to sell out**

95% Good one
By: MELDA LIE | Sun Oct 16, 2016 at 11.36 PM
Glad to have this tour and experience superb view in several weather. Guide Sam Cao has well experience and explain route clearly.
100% excellent trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 01.57 PM
Out of all other tours experience, this is the best so far, Ms.Rebecca=excellent tour guide, Mr.Keith=really friendly driver, nice & clean bus. company hired excellent crew.
100% best trip
By: nikhil ss | Mon Oct 10, 2016 at 03.09 PM
one of the best trip I have taken .....jack the guide and Alex the driver very knowledgeable and friendly
100% Good tour
By: Victoria Haiboeck | Fri Oct 07, 2016 at 05.16 AM
The tour was really cool ans you get to see alot of places within 6 days. Therfore the busrides are pretty long but it's ok. The only thing I didn't like was the last day in a ski village becuase it was already off season so we couldn't do .. Read full review
100% most amazing experience
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 03.06 AM
It was most enjoyable experience. The sceneries and places were breath atking. Coach ride was good and comfortable. Hotel accomodation was good to great.
95% Fun trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 01.44 AM
Fun trip. We got to go to and see many beautiful places. Pam was an excellent bus driver.
95% 7 day tour yellow stone, mt Rushmore's, crazy horse and etc.
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 12.31 AM
Idid already so what's going on? Driver and tour guide were excellent! I will recommended to others friends who are American Filipino! Bus good and clean.choice of food not exiting? That the U have to improve .
95% 7 day tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 02, 2016 at 08.16 PM
Alex is excellent and Chuck is excellent but he is too loud , maybe we don't understand the language. It's a very good tour and recommend to everyone! Bus is clean and pretty much accommodate everyone.i think everyone is happy.
100% Totally amazing didn't want it to end.
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 02, 2016 at 12.00 AM
well the west coast didn't disappoint, we started in LA and although the weather was against us for most of the first week we made the most if it. The group was made up of 11 of us. 7 guys and 4 girls and then our tour leader rob. We had .. Read full review
100% Mj
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 01, 2016 at 02.06 AM
Wanted to spend more time in Yellowstone, everything else was great!
Showing 1 - 15 of 342 Utah Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select