See all Utah Tour Reviews

3-Day Zion National Park, Horseshoe Bend and Bryce Canyon Tour

**w/ Antelope Canyon and Lake Powell excursions**

100% great tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Jan 08, 2017 at 06.03 AM
This tour has everything you need to see the great sights in Arizona and Utah.
100% Good Service
By: Liliana Susanti | Wed Jan 04, 2017 at 05.57 AM
I am Happy and comfortable with the intinerray, Ms Diana as our guide made our trip not bored and interesting. The itinerary didn't made us tired, price is worthed. Very recomanded
3-Day Zion National Park, Horseshoe Bend and Bryce Canyon Tour

**w/ Antelope Canyon and Lake Powell excursions**

100% good
By: Fioren Lay | Sat Dec 31, 2016 at 08.34 AM
Good tour, good itinerary, they managed the time pretty well. Recommended.
100% Mr. S. S
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 26, 2016 at 01.48 AM
The best Canyon in US. Worth to go for sightseeing! You will find this is a wonderful and very nice trip!
95% 4D ANTELOPE CANYON
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 06, 2016 at 07.03 AM
the sightseeing is awesome, tour guide is excellent and experience only issue is everyday have to depart early morning from hotel.
100% Bryce Canyon
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 29, 2016 at 05.12 AM
Overall, it was a fun getaway. Beautiful scenery and natural wonders. They are absolutely amazing. Not much time to hike at Bryce Canyon. We would have loved to go down and check out the trail.
100% Awesome!
By: Julian Felipe Sanchez Lesmes | Sun Nov 13, 2016 at 01.00 AM
This tour was our best choice for the vacations, good priced and good places but I think crazy horse memorial should not be on the plan.
90% excellent Tour
By: Liliana Susanti | Sat Nov 05, 2016 at 03.48 PM
We join the tour on September 2016, we are so happy and comfortable during the tour, Ms Diana as our guide, she was exceptional knowledgeable, helpful and never make us bored. We are very recomanded this tour
100% Good trip overall
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 23, 2016 at 01.14 AM
Covers a lot in a short time only if you are up for it. If you want to relax and not spend much time seeing more destinations then this is not for you. This if for you if your time is limited and you want to cover many destinations.
100% 7 day Yellowstone tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 05.52 AM
A recommended tour
7-Day Yellowstone, Grand Canyon, Grand Teton & Bryce Canyon Tour

**From San Francisco - ends in Los Angeles or Las Vegas **

** Inside Cabins**

** Super Gift Package valued $100 from Sands Regency Reno**

95% Good one
By: MELDA LIE | Sun Oct 16, 2016 at 11.36 PM
Glad to have this tour and experience superb view in several weather. Guide Sam Cao has well experience and explain route clearly.
100% excellent trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 01.57 PM
Out of all other tours experience, this is the best so far, Ms.Rebecca=excellent tour guide, Mr.Keith=really friendly driver, nice & clean bus. company hired excellent crew.
100% best trip
By: nikhil ss | Mon Oct 10, 2016 at 03.09 PM
one of the best trip I have taken .....jack the guide and Alex the driver very knowledgeable and friendly
100% Good tour
By: Victoria Haiboeck | Fri Oct 07, 2016 at 05.16 AM
The tour was really cool ans you get to see alot of places within 6 days. Therfore the busrides are pretty long but it's ok. The only thing I didn't like was the last day in a ski village becuase it was already off season so we couldn't do .. Read full review
100% most amazing experience
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 03.06 AM
It was most enjoyable experience. The sceneries and places were breath atking. Coach ride was good and comfortable. Hotel accomodation was good to great.
Showing 1 - 15 of 347 Utah Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select