See all Upper Egypt Tour Reviews

100% 15-Day Egypt & Jordan Tour
By: Hong Cheng | Tue Nov 15, 2016 at 02.17 AM
The wonderful and most exciting experience of my trips.
100% Enjoyable tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 29, 2015 at 12.00 AM
This was a very enjoyable tour. Sam was a fantastic guide.
95% Amazing trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 25, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"Sameh made the trip, he was amazing guide with his insight into all of the sights and great recommendations for the extras. Highly recommend him, great job :)"
100% Nice tour with great guide
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 24, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"Sam was a great guide! Lots of info given to us, learnt all our names and included everyone, tour had a good mix of history + visiting authentic shops like perfumery + papyrus."
100% Enjoyed myself
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 23, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Really enjoyed myself + felt safe 100%. Sam was great!
100%
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 23, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Mega was fantastic throughout the whole tour! George was very helpful. Very pleased with how everything went. I will definitely recommend this tour in the future.
100%
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 21, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"Mega was amazing! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Couldn’t have asked for a better guide. Overall a really enjoyable holiday that I would recommend to others."
100%
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 21, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"Mega was a great tour guide. Very honest, great story teller and very friendly. The best. Would recommend to others."
100%
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 18, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Thank you Mega! The tour worths for the sightseeing and for your assistance. I will remember everything and everyone forever.
93%
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 17, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"The tour was excellent. Our guide Mega was well educated, fun, energetic and always kept us up to date with info, safe and guided us well! I feel we saw everything we needed in Egypt and had fun the whole time. I would recommend this to ot.. Read full review
100%
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 17, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Mega was an amazing guide! Really went above and beyond and was friendly and knowledgeable. A fantastic trip that I would recommend to others – thank you Mega
100% Amazing tour!
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 16, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"Even though it was so full on we got to see the most amazing places in the world, it was all worth. I learnt a lot about the Egyptian history and our tour guide Sam is the best! Love Egypt, will definitely be coming back again!"
95% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 15, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"Great tour, great guide!"
100%
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 15, 2015 at 12.00 AM
"Overall a great tour, very well organised with friendly and helpful tour guide."
100%
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 15, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Excellent tour guides.
Showing 1 - 15 of 37 Upper Egypt Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select