See all University of Toronto Tour Reviews

90% Excellent Experience
By: Raymundo Herrera | Mon Jul 31, 2017 at 12.48 AM
I highly recommend this tour. In my opinion, the hotels should be located near to the downtown or a Bus station, in order to walk around the city at night. I would have liked to visit Montreal and Quebec in a deeper way.
100% 11 days bus tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 30, 2017 at 08.45 AM
Enjoyed it .Great experience.Monica and Randy were great.Will definitely travel with the compay again.
95% Great experience
By: Anonymous | Sun Jun 04, 2017 at 12.28 PM
Tour guide is experience with great information sharing. Bus driver is good & know how to get to the places with shortest route & time.
95% WORTH THE TRIP!
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 24, 2016 at 01.25 AM
We really enjoyed the tour not withstanding the very long drives at times which was understandable. Old Quebec, Thousand islands are a must see. Our group would like to thank our beautiful and ever so caring guide Yasmine. You are truly a n.. Read full review
100% On six days tour.
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 17, 2016 at 12.58 AM
I was very happy to the tour. Thanks to Danuel and Steven those tour guides very helpful and experience during the tour. For sure, I will introduce them to Tour4fun.
1-Day Toronto In-Depth Tour: Chinatown - Casa Loma - Lake Ontario

**W/ optional excursion to Toronto Islands**

78% Toronto one day tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 10, 2016 at 02.10 PM
My uncle attended and said every one was good to him and he enjoyed the trip
100% Coach trip
By: Abhilash Sailendra | Sat Jul 09, 2016 at 01.21 AM
Great trip overall. My parents enjoyed it thoroughly.
34% 7 day tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 18, 2016 at 05.57 AM
The tour was beautiful we like it except the driver lost our luggage n no one will help us we have to beg the next day driver to take us to wal mart n he was rude too.
75% 6 day bus tour to canada
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 28, 2015 at 01.55 PM
The tour was nice and a great experience for my family. Thank you.
100% 6 Day Bus tour to Toronto
By: Mrs NILAM POWLE | Sun May 31, 2015 at 03.20 AM
Tour was nice. We enjoyed the tour very much. Tour guides are very helpful.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 University of Toronto Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select