See all University of California Berkeley Tour Reviews

100% Just loved it
By: Nidhi Gupta | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 04.14 AM
It was a perfect tour... thanks for giving beautiful memories to us... its was a very well designed tour to explore the SFO boh the the optional tours were worth it. The only thing is that we should have been given more time in Yosemite
83% 3 Day SanFo Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 06.02 AM
Nice scenery but itinerary too pack. No time to breathe.
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
100% Our SAN Francisco Tour April 2017
By: Yolanda Murray | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.40 AM
The tour to San Francisco was a wonderful experience. I encourage any one to do the tour. No complaints.
100% It was excellent tour
By: DINABANDHU BHATTACHARY | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The tour was excellent , they covered all points of interest. The only dislike was they did not provided seat for 3 rd passenger.
100% Amazing
By: Aysu Yurdasiper | Thu Apr 06, 2017 at 09.57 AM
not to say too much it was great. there was no breakfast but all hotels was wonderful (4-5 stars) you dont need anything
88% Value
By: Eny Fencu | Thu Apr 06, 2017 at 03.04 AM
Great value tour. Package cover many places in short time. May feel a bit rushed and time spent on certain sites short but value for money.
88% Great but too rush
By: Gianny Gianny | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 05.52 PM
Good tour , lots of Chinese people in the bus . Tour guide was very clear, but just a bit too rush ... all you need to see pretty much covered
61% Review of 7-Day Grand Canyon/Antelope Canyon, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco Package Tour from Los Angeles (Product Code: 2-130)
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 04.10 AM
There were many times changes during transportation that was very annoying.
100% 3 days santa barbara
By: Bharat Chaniary | Fri Mar 31, 2017 at 12.18 PM
it was very cheap and best tour
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 21, 2017 at 03.00 AM
We had 1 senior 2 adults 1 teenager and 1 child in our group and we all enjoyed this tour very much. Wished we stayed longer in Santa Barbara
100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 20, 2017 at 01.19 AM
It is a good trip i have ever had . Me and my friends really enjoyed it . Thanks so much
100% Very good
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 12, 2017 at 01.42 PM
i really enjoyed this tour and I recommend to my family and friends for the good service, I hope to take another tour soon thanks.
100% A good Trip !!
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 26, 2017 at 04.29 AM
I would definitely recommend this tour package to my friends.I liked the itinerary and the way tour guides managed it on time every day.It was a great trip and enjoyed a lot !!
100% It's fun
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 22, 2017 at 04.08 AM
Great experience only problem there's no wifi in the bus!
Showing 1 - 15 of 199 University of California Berkeley Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select