Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all United States Tour Reviews

100% Good for quick view
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 15, 2017 at 04.08 AM
In short term itinetary, but includes must-see spot.
100% one day at kennedy space center from miami
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 14, 2017 at 04.29 PM
the tour was excellent all perfect!
100% Good price
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 13, 2017 at 05.30 PM
Expirence tour guide, and good location covered. Definitely value for money. The accommodation was good and definitely worth the money.
100% Cataratas
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 12.03 PM
Very nice thank you very much for being so kind the tour was fantastic
100% nice one!
By: Sardito Phan | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 08.52 AM
worth all the money spent
100% 2-Day Yosemite - Hearst Castle Bus Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 06.18 AM
Visit at summer will be better time
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 05.17 AM
Good value for money! Got us to lower antelope in timely manner! Lunch was fair only. Guide was very nice but not enough commentary in English/ microphone was not clear! But had a great visit! Thank you!
100% Well guided and planned!!
By: Kushagra Joshi | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 05.09 AM
The tour was very well guided, operated and planned as per the itinerary. Would like to have couple of more places to be added in Philly, but overall its suiting per your needs.
Grand Canyon West Bus Tour W/ Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 01.28 AM
Very well organised. Wesley our guide was very kind and good.
Grand Canyon West Bus Tour W/ Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% Perfect tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 11, 2017 at 05.22 AM
A very well coordinated tour with awesome guide. You are instructed all the time on how to use your time more efficiently and that way take more advantages of the tour. THANK YOU i had a wonderful day. Everything ran in a complete schedule... Read full review
100% Muir woods and wine tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 11, 2017 at 02.13 AM
Our tour guide Ben was very friendly, very informative and helpful.
100% Mrs.
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 11, 2017 at 01.09 AM
Great tour with knowledgeable tour guide.The tour was just planned right. Will recommend it.
Grand Canyon West Bus Tour W/ Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% Miss
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 10, 2017 at 09.43 PM
This tour was one of highlight of my Las Vegas trip!
100% Male
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 10, 2017 at 09.09 AM
It was very successful tour well conducted. Staff was very nice. Places visited were attractive. Best part was receiving customers from Airport. Well done. Would recommend
100% Retiree
By: Tan Cheng Whatt | Sat Dec 09, 2017 at 04.16 AM
Overall, I am satisfied with the tours. It was njoyable with our guide, Mario. The services was great.
Showing 1 - 15 of 7320 United States Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select